One Eyed Jacks

615 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Nov
22

DJ Soul Sister

Friday, November 22 at 10:00pm


Nov
24

Robert Finley

Sunday, November 24 at 8:00pm


Nov
25

Blind Texas Marlin (front lounge)

Monday, November 25 at 10:00pm


Nov
26

Mikal Cronin and Shannon Lay

Tuesday, November 26 at 9:00pm


Nov
29

Mark Normand

Friday, November 29 at 9:00pm


Nov
30

Luthi + Alexis & the Samurai

Saturday, November 30 at 9:00pm


Dec
6

DJ Soul Sister

Friday, December 6 at 10:00pm


Dec
7

The Get Up Kids + Hembree + SONTALK

Saturday, December 7 at 7:30pm


Dec
8

Marina Orchestra (front lounge)

Sunday, December 8 at 9:00pm


Dec
11

Daughters + Health + Show Me the Body

Wednesday, December 11 at 8:00pm


Dec
13
Dec
21

Motel Radio + Pet Fangs

Saturday, December 21 at 9:00pm


Dec
23

Blind Texas Marlin (front lounge)

Monday, December 23 at 10:00pm


Feb
27

Cult of Luna + Intronaut + Space Cadaver

Thursday, February 27 at 7:00pm


Mar
3

Dan Deacon

Tuesday, March 3 at 8:00pm


May
9

Andy Shauf and Faye Webster

Saturday, May 9 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!