One Eyed Jacks

615 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
2

Peelander-Z + Marina Orchestra

Thursday, April 2 at 7:00pm


Apr
4

Kirasu

Saturday, April 4 at 9:00pm


Apr
6

Vagabon with Angelica Garcia

Monday, April 6 at 8:00pm


Apr
10
Apr
13

Blind Texas Marlin

Monday, April 13 at 10:00pm


Apr
17

DJ Soul Sister

Friday, April 17 at 10:00pm


Apr
18

Wavves + Sadgirl

Saturday, April 18 at 9:00pm


Apr
23

The Pimps of Joytime

Thursday, April 23 at 8:00pm


Apr
24

The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

Friday, April 24 at 8:00pm


Apr
24

The Iceman Special (1 am)

Friday, April 24 at 11:59pm


Apr
25

George Gekas' Pocket Protection + Slugger

Saturday, April 25 at 8:00pm


Apr
25

An Evening with BoomBox (1 am)

Saturday, April 25 at 11:59pm


Apr
26

Robert Wlter + Lyrics Born + more

Sunday, April 26 at 8:00pm


Apr
27

Frequinox

Monday, April 27 at 8:00pm


Apr
28

Dragon Smoke

Tuesday, April 28 at 8:00pm


May
2

Break Science (1 am)

Saturday, May 2 at 11:59pm


May
3

Eric Lindell and Marc Ford

Sunday, May 3 at 8:00pm


May
9

Andy Shauf and Faye Webster

Saturday, May 9 at 9:00pm


May
10
May
11

Dirty Rotten Snake in the Grass

Monday, May 11 at 9:00pm


May
14

Elder + Bask

Thursday, May 14 at 8:00pm


May
15

Greg Dulli with Joseph Arthur

Friday, May 15 at 9:00pm


May
18

Inner Wave + Divino Niño

Monday, May 18 at 8:00pm


May
22

DJ Soul Sister

Friday, May 22 at 10:00pm


May
29

Surfer Blood + Winter

Friday, May 29 at 9:00pm


Jul
25

TV Girl with Jordana

Saturday, July 25 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!