One Eyed Jacks

615 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
24

Blind Texas Marlin

Monday, September 24 at 10:00pm


Sep
25

Grace Gibson

Tuesday, September 25 at 8:00pm


Sep
29

Sexual Thunder! with DJ Rusty Lazer

Saturday, September 29 at 9:00pm


Sep
30
Oct
1

Blind Texas Marlin

Monday, October 1 at 10:00pm


Oct
5

Birdcloud

Friday, October 5 at 9:00pm


Oct
8

Blind Texas Marlin

Monday, October 8 at 10:00pm


Oct
9
Oct
11

Phil Cook and Andy Jenkins

Thursday, October 11 at 8:00pm


Oct
12

DJ Soul Sister

Friday, October 12 at 10:00pm


Oct
13

Honne

Saturday, October 13 at 8:00pm


Oct
15

Blind Texas Marlin

Monday, October 15 at 10:00pm


Oct
19

White Denim + Rotem

Friday, October 19 at 9:00pm


Oct
21

Marina Orchestra

Sunday, October 21 at 9:00pm


Oct
22

Blind Texas Marlin

Monday, October 22 at 10:00pm


Oct
24

Too Many Zooz + Honeycomb

Wednesday, October 24 at 9:00pm


Oct
25

Oh Sees

Thursday, October 25 at 9:00pm


Oct
26

The Lemon Twigs + Jungle Green

Friday, October 26 at 9:00pm


Oct
27

Lost Bayou Ramblers + Givers

Saturday, October 27 at 9:00pm


Oct
28

Dual Core with Lex the Lexicon Artist

Sunday, October 28 at 8:00pm


Oct
29

Blind Texas Marlin

Monday, October 29 at 10:00pm


Oct
31
Nov
1

All Them Witches with Handsome Jack

Thursday, November 1 at 8:00pm


Nov
3

Four Fists with Shiftee and Angel Davanport

Saturday, November 3 at 9:00pm


Nov
4

Sweater Creep

Sunday, November 4 at 9:00pm


Nov
8

Phosphorescent + Liz Cooper & the Stampede

Thursday, November 8 at 8:00pm


Nov
9

Larkin Poe

Friday, November 9 at 9:00pm


Nov
12

Wye Oak with Thor & Friends

Monday, November 12 at 8:00pm


Nov
13

Cory Henry & the Funk Apostles

Tuesday, November 13 at 8:00pm


Nov
16

Desert Noises + Morning Teleportation

Friday, November 16 at 9:00pm


Nov
17

Ty Segall and Emmett Kelly

Saturday, November 17 at 9:00pm


Nov
18

Marina Orchestra

Sunday, November 18 at 9:00pm


Nov
19

Black Lips + Iceage + Surfbort

Monday, November 19 at 7:00pm


Nov
29

Patterson Hood

Thursday, November 29 at 7:00pm


Nov
30

DJ Soul Sister

Friday, November 30 at 10:00pm


Dec
14

DJ Soul Sister

Friday, December 14 at 10:00pm


Dec
16

Marina Orchestra

Sunday, December 16 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!