One Eyed Jacks

615 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Nov
23

Big Freedia + Tank & the Bangas

Friday, November 23 at 9:00pm


Nov
26

Blind Texas Marlin (Front Lounge)

Monday, November 26 at 10:00pm


Nov
27

Grace Gibson (Front Lounge)

Tuesday, November 27 at 8:00pm


Nov
29

Patterson Hood

Thursday, November 29 at 7:00pm


Nov
30

DJ Soul Sister

Friday, November 30 at 10:00pm


Dec
2

Edgeslayer

Sunday, December 2 at 9:00pm


Dec
3

Blind Texas Marlin (Front Lounge)

Monday, December 3 at 10:00pm


Dec
4

Grace Gibson (Front Lounge)

Tuesday, December 4 at 8:00pm


Dec
6

Rising Appalachia

Thursday, December 6 at 7:00pm


Dec
7

Deltaphonic and Iceman Special

Friday, December 7 at 9:00pm


Dec
10

Blind Texas Marlin (Front Lounge)

Monday, December 10 at 10:00pm


Dec
11

Grace Gibson (Front Lounge)

Tuesday, December 11 at 8:00pm


Dec
14

DJ Soul Sister

Friday, December 14 at 10:00pm


Dec
16

Marina Orchestra (Front Lounge)

Sunday, December 16 at 9:00pm


Dec
17

Blind Texas Marlin (Front Lounge)

Monday, December 17 at 10:00pm


Dec
18

Grace Gibson (Front Lounge)

Tuesday, December 18 at 8:00pm


Dec
22

Where Yacht

Saturday, December 22 at 9:00pm


Dec
24

Blind Texas Marlin (Front Lounge)

Monday, December 24 at 10:00pm


Dec
31

Boyfriend

Monday, December 31 at 9:00pm


Jan
13

King Tuff with Stonefield

Sunday, January 13 at 8:00pm


Jan
18

Jon Spencer & the HITmakers

Friday, January 18 at 9:00pm


Jan
19

Amen Dunes

Saturday, January 19 at 9:00pm


Feb
15
Feb
17

Jonathan Richman

Sunday, February 17 at 10:00pm


Mar
8

Morgan James

Friday, March 8 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!