Old Point Bar

545 Patterson Street
Algiers Point
New Orleans, LA 70114

Algiers' own music hot spot.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jun
22

Vance Orange

Thursday, June 22 at 9:00pm


Jun
23

Rick Trolsen

Friday, June 23 at 5:00pm


Jun
23

Gal Holiday

Friday, June 23 at 9:30pm


Jun
24

1% Nation

Saturday, June 24 at 9:30pm


Jun
25

Amanda Walker

Sunday, June 25 at 3:30pm


Jun
25

Romy Vargas & Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, June 25 at 7:00pm


Jun
29

Gregg & James Martinez

Thursday, June 29 at 9:00pm


Jun
30

Rick Trolsen

Friday, June 30 at 5:00pm


Jun
30
Jul
1

Maid of Orleans

Saturday, July 1 at 9:30pm


Jul
2

Gregg & James Martinez

Sunday, July 2 at 3:30pm


Jul
2

Romy Vargas and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, July 2 at 7:00pm


Jul
6

Wonderland

Thursday, July 6 at 9:00pm


Jul
7

Rick Trolsen

Friday, July 7 at 5:00pm


Jul
7

Hill Country Hounds

Friday, July 7 at 9:30pm


Jul
8

Jamie Lynn Vessels

Saturday, July 8 at 9:30pm


Jul
9

Amanda Walker

Sunday, July 9 at 3:30pm


Jul
9

Romy Vargas and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, July 9 at 7:00pm


Jul
13
Jul
14

Rick Trolsen

Friday, July 14 at 5:00pm


Jul
14

Marshland

Friday, July 14 at 9:30pm


Jul
15

Ruby & the Rogues

Saturday, July 15 at 9:30pm


Jul
16

Luna Mora

Sunday, July 16 at 3:30pm


Jul
16

Romy Vargas and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, July 16 at 7:00pm


Jul
20

Gregg & James Martinez

Thursday, July 20 at 9:00pm


Jul
21

Rick Trolsen

Friday, July 21 at 5:00pm


Jul
21
Jul
22

Noggin

Saturday, July 22 at 9:30pm


Jul
23

Amanda Walker

Sunday, July 23 at 3:30pm


Jul
23

Romy Vargas and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, July 23 at 7:00pm


Jul
27

Hallelujah Hat Rack

Thursday, July 27 at 9:00pm


Jul
28

Rick Trolsen

Friday, July 28 at 5:00pm


Jul
28

Revival

Friday, July 28 at 9:30pm


Jul
29

1% Nation

Saturday, July 29 at 9:30pm


Jul
30

Tom Hook

Sunday, July 30 at 3:30pm


Jul
30

Romy Vargas and Jeanne Marie Harris

Sunday, July 30 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00