Old Point Bar

545 Patterson Street
Algiers Point
New Orleans, LA 70114

Algiers' own music hot spot.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
21

Jamie Lynn Vessels

Saturday, January 21 at 9:30pm


Jan
22

Jean Marie Harris

Sunday, January 22 at 7:00pm


Jan
26

Ted Hefko & the Thousandairs

Thursday, January 26 at 9:00pm


Jan
27

Rick Trolsen

Friday, January 27 at 5:00pm


Jan
27

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Friday, January 27 at 9:30pm


Jan
28

Truman Holland & the Back-Porch Review

Saturday, January 28 at 9:30pm


Jan
29

Luna Mora

Sunday, January 29 at 3:30pm


Jan
29

Romy Kaye & the Mercy-Buckets

Sunday, January 29 at 7:00pm


Feb
2

Valerie Sassyfras

Thursday, February 2 at 8:00pm


Feb
3

Rick Trolsen

Friday, February 3 at 5:00pm


Feb
3

Jamie St. Pierre & the Honeycreepers

Friday, February 3 at 9:30pm


Feb
4

Bob Green Band

Saturday, February 4 at 9:30pm


Feb
9

Alison McConnell

Thursday, February 9 at 9:00pm


Feb
10

Rick Trolsen

Friday, February 10 at 5:00pm


Feb
10

Revival

Friday, February 10 at 9:30pm


Feb
11

Liberators

Saturday, February 11 at 9:30pm


Feb
12

Amanda Walker

Sunday, February 12 at 3:30pm


Feb
16

Ted Hefko & the Thousandaires

Thursday, February 16 at 3:30pm


Feb
17

Rick Trolsen

Friday, February 17 at 5:00pm


Feb
17

Jamie Lynn Vessels

Friday, February 17 at 9:30pm


Feb
18

Gal Holiday

Saturday, February 18 at 9:30pm


Feb
19

Amanda Walker

Sunday, February 19 at 3:30pm


Feb
23

Hallelujah Hat Rack

Thursday, February 23 at 9:00pm


Feb
24

Rick Trolsen

Friday, February 24 at 5:00pm


Feb
24

Steve Mignano

Friday, February 24 at 9:00pm


Feb
25

1% Nation

Saturday, February 25 at 9:30pm


Feb
26

Tom Hook

Sunday, February 26 at 3:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00