Old Point Bar

545 Patterson Street
Algiers Point
New Orleans, LA 70114

Algiers' own music hot spot.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Mar
26

Amanda Walker

Sunday, March 26 at 3:30pm


Mar
26

Jean Marie Harris

Sunday, March 26 at 7:00pm


Mar
30

Texas Pete

Thursday, March 30 at 9:00pm


Mar
31

Rick Trolsen

Friday, March 31 at 5:00pm


Mar
31

Maid of Orleans

Friday, March 31 at 9:30pm


Apr
1

Truman Holland & the Back-Porch Review

Saturday, April 1 at 9:30pm


Apr
2

Amanda Walker

Sunday, April 2 at 3:30pm


Apr
2

Romy Kaye & the Mercy-Buckets

Sunday, April 2 at 7:00pm


Apr
6

Alison McConnell & Wonderland

Thursday, April 6 at 9:00pm


Apr
7

Rick Trolsen

Friday, April 7 at 5:00pm


Apr
7

Steve Mignano

Friday, April 7 at 9:30pm


Apr
8

Revival

Saturday, April 8 at 9:30pm


Apr
9

Luna Mora

Sunday, April 9 at 3:30pm


Apr
9

Jean Marie Harris

Sunday, April 9 at 7:00pm


Apr
13

Infant-Richard & the Delta Stones

Thursday, April 13 at 9:00pm


Apr
14

Rick Trolsen

Friday, April 14 at 5:00pm


Apr
14

Jamie Lynn Vessels

Friday, April 14 at 9:30pm


Apr
15

Hill Country Hounds

Saturday, April 15 at 9:30pm


Apr
16

Shawan Rice

Sunday, April 16 at 3:30pm


Apr
16

Romy Kaye & the Mercy-Buckets

Sunday, April 16 at 7:00pm


Apr
20

Hallelujah Hat Rack

Thursday, April 20 at 9:00pm


Apr
21

Rick Trolsen

Friday, April 21 at 5:00pm


Apr
21

Liberators

Friday, April 21 at 9:30pm


Apr
22

1% Nation

Saturday, April 22 at 9:30pm


Apr
23

Luna Mora

Sunday, April 23 at 3:30pm


Apr
23

Jean Marie Harris

Sunday, April 23 at 7:00pm


Apr
27

Dick Deluxe

Thursday, April 27 at 9:00pm


Apr
28

Rick Trolsen

Friday, April 28 at 5:00pm


Apr
28

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Friday, April 28 at 9:30pm


Apr
29

Chris Klein

Saturday, April 29 at 9:30pm


Apr
30

Amanda Walker

Sunday, April 30 at 3:30pm


Apr
30

Romy Kaye & the Mercy-Buckets

Sunday, April 30 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00