Old Point Bar

545 Patterson Street
Algiers Point
New Orleans, LA 70114

Algiers' own music hot spot.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
19

Amanda Walker

Sunday, February 19 at 3:30pm


Feb
23

Hallelujah Hat Rack

Thursday, February 23 at 9:00pm


Feb
24

Rick Trolsen

Friday, February 24 at 5:00pm


Feb
24

Steve Mignano

Friday, February 24 at 9:00pm


Feb
25

1% Nation

Saturday, February 25 at 9:30pm


Feb
26

Tom Hook

Sunday, February 26 at 3:30pm


Mar
2

Lisa Harrigan

Thursday, March 2 at 9:00pm


Mar
3

Rick Trolsen

Friday, March 3 at 5:00pm


Mar
3

1% Nation

Friday, March 3 at 9:30pm


Mar
4

Truman Holland & the Back-Porch Review

Saturday, March 4 at 9:30pm


Mar
5

Big Jim & the Whiskey-Benders

Sunday, March 5 at 12:00pm


Mar
5

Gal Holiday

Sunday, March 5 at 5:00pm


Mar
5

The Green River Band

Sunday, March 5 at 8:00pm


Mar
9

Noggin

Thursday, March 9 at 9:30pm


Mar
10

Rick Trolsen

Friday, March 10 at 5:00pm


Mar
10

Hill Country Hounds

Friday, March 10 at 9:30pm


Mar
11

Chris Klein

Saturday, March 11 at 9:30pm


Mar
12

Luna Mora

Sunday, March 12 at 3:30pm


Mar
12

Jean Marie Harris

Sunday, March 12 at 7:00pm


Mar
16

Vance Orange

Thursday, March 16 at 9:00pm


Mar
17

Rick Trolsen

Friday, March 17 at 5:00pm


Mar
17

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Friday, March 17 at 9:30pm


Mar
18

Revival

Saturday, March 18 at 9:30pm


Mar
19

Shawan Rice

Sunday, March 19 at 3:30pm


Mar
19

Romy Kaye & the Mercy-Buckets

Sunday, March 19 at 7:00pm


Mar
23

Dreaming Dingo

Thursday, March 23 at 9:00pm


Mar
24

Rick Trolsen

Friday, March 24 at 5:00pm


Mar
24

Jamie Lynn Vessels

Friday, March 24 at 9:30pm


Mar
25

Marshland

Saturday, March 25 at 9:30pm


Mar
26

Amanda Walker

Sunday, March 26 at 3:30pm


Mar
26

Jean Marie Harris

Sunday, March 26 at 7:00pm


Mar
30

Texas Pete

Thursday, March 30 at 9:00pm


Mar
31

Rick Trolsen

Friday, March 31 at 5:00pm


Mar
31

Maid of Orleans

Friday, March 31 at 9:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00