The Maison

508 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA

Formerly Ray's Boom Boom Room, and formerly La Maison de la Musique.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
27

Tuba Skinny

Thursday, April 27 at 4:00pm


Apr
27

The Good For Nothin' Band

Thursday, April 27 at 4:00pm


Apr
27
Apr
28

Novos Sapatos

Friday, April 28 at 1:00pm


Apr
28

The New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Friday, April 28 at 4:00pm


Apr
28

Shotgun Jazz Band

Friday, April 28 at 7:00pm


Apr
28

Brass-a-Holics

Friday, April 28 at 10:00pm


Apr
28

Ashton Hines & The Big Easy Brawlers

Friday, April 28 at 11:55pm


Apr
29

Chance Bushman & the Ibervillianaires

Saturday, April 29 at 1:00pm


Apr
29

Royal Street Winding Boys

Saturday, April 29 at 4:00pm


Apr
29

New Orleans Swamp Donkeys

Saturday, April 29 at 7:00pm


Apr
29

Eric Krasno Band

Saturday, April 29 at 10:00pm


Apr
30

Chance Bushman & The NOLA Jitterbugs

Sunday, April 30 at 10:00am


Apr
30

Kristina Morales

Sunday, April 30 at 1:00pm


Apr
30

Loose Marbles

Sunday, April 30 at 4:00pm


Apr
30

Brad Walker

Sunday, April 30 at 7:00pm


Apr
30

Higher Heights

Sunday, April 30 at 10:00pm


May
1

Chicken & Waffles

Monday, May 1 at 4:00pm


May
1

Aurora Nealand & the Royal Roses

Monday, May 1 at 7:00pm


May
1

Raw Deal

Monday, May 1 at 10:00pm


May
2
May
2

Gregory Agid Quartet

Tuesday, May 2 at 6:30pm


May
2
May
3

Royal Street Winding Boys

Wednesday, May 3 at 4:00pm


May
3

New Orleans Jazz Vipers

Wednesday, May 3 at 6:30pm


May
3

Wahala Boys

Wednesday, May 3 at 9:30pm


May
4

The Good For Nothin' Band

Thursday, May 4 at 4:00pm


May
4

Sweet Substitute Jazz Band

Thursday, May 4 at 7:00pm


May
4

Dysfunktional Bone

Thursday, May 4 at 10:00pm


May
5

The New Orleans Swinging Gypsies

Friday, May 5 at 4:00pm


May
5

Shotgun Jazz Band

Friday, May 5 at 7:00pm


May
5

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Friday, May 5 at 10:00pm


May
6

Chance Bushman & the Ibervillianaires

Saturday, May 6 at 1:00pm


May
6

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Saturday, May 6 at 7:00pm


May
6

Rebirth Brass Band + Sexual Thunder!

Saturday, May 6 at 10:00pm


May
7
May
7
May
7

Loose Marbles

Sunday, May 7 at 4:00pm


May
7

Royal Street Winding Boys

Sunday, May 7 at 7:00pm


May
7

Higher Heights

Sunday, May 7 at 10:00pm


May
8

Chicken & Waffles

Monday, May 8 at 4:00pm


May
8

Aurora Nealand & the Royal Roses

Monday, May 8 at 7:00pm


May
8

RnR Music Group

Monday, May 8 at 10:00pm


May
9

Eight Dice Cloth

Tuesday, May 9 at 4:00pm


May
9

Gregory Agid Quartet

Tuesday, May 9 at 6:30pm


May
9

Organized Crime

Tuesday, May 9 at 9:30pm


May
10

McKenna Alicia

Wednesday, May 10 at 4:00pm


May
10

New Orleans Jazz Vipers

Wednesday, May 10 at 6:30pm


May
10

Brasszilla

Wednesday, May 10 at 9:30pm


May
11

Good For Nothin' Band

Thursday, May 11 at 4:00pm


May
11

Kristina Morales & The Bayou Shufflers

Thursday, May 11 at 7:00pm


May
11

Dysfunctional Bone

Thursday, May 11 at 10:00pm


May
12

Chegadao

Friday, May 12 at 10:00pm


May
12

Asthon Hines & The Big Easy Brawlers

Friday, May 12 at 10:00pm


May
12

Asthon Hines & The Big Easy Brawlers

Friday, May 12 at 10:00pm


May
13

RnR Music Group

Saturday, May 13 at 12:00am


May
13

Chance Bushman & the Ibervillianaires

Saturday, May 13 at 1:00pm


May
13

Leah Rucker

Saturday, May 13 at 4:00pm


May
13

MainLine

Saturday, May 13 at 10:00pm


May
14

Chance Bushman & the Ibervillianaires

Sunday, May 14 at 10:00am


May
14

Roamin' Jasmine

Sunday, May 14 at 1:00pm


May
14

Meghan Stewart

Sunday, May 14 at 7:00pm


May
14

Higher Heights

Sunday, May 14 at 10:00pm


May
15

Chicken & Waffles

Monday, May 15 at 4:00pm


May
15

Aurora Nealand & the Royal Roses

Monday, May 15 at 7:00pm


May
15

New Legaxy

Monday, May 15 at 10:00pm


May
16

Claire & The Company

Tuesday, May 16 at 4:00pm


May
16

Gregory Agid Quartet

Tuesday, May 16 at 6:30pm


May
16

Ricio & Reeces Pieces

Tuesday, May 16 at 9:30pm


May
17

Dinoaurchestra

Wednesday, May 17 at 4:00pm


May
17

New Orleans Jazz Vipers

Wednesday, May 17 at 6:30pm


May
17

Sam Price & the True Believers

Wednesday, May 17 at 9:30pm


May
18

Good For Nothin' Band

Thursday, May 18 at 4:00pm


May
18

Asylum Chorus

Thursday, May 18 at 7:00pm


May
18

Dysfunctional Bone

Thursday, May 18 at 10:00pm


May
19

No Good Deed

Friday, May 19 at 12:00am


May
19

Asthon Hines & The Big Easy Brawlers

Friday, May 19 at 10:00pm


May
20

Chance Bushman & the Ibervillianaires

Saturday, May 20 at 1:00pm


May
20

Royal Street Winding Boys

Saturday, May 20 at 4:00pm


May
20

The Wahala Boys

Saturday, May 20 at 9:30pm


May
21

Chance Bushman & the NOLA Jitterbugs

Sunday, May 21 at 10:00am


May
21
May
21

Luneta Jazz Band

Sunday, May 21 at 4:00pm


May
21

Leah Rucker

Sunday, May 21 at 7:00pm


May
21

Higher Heights

Sunday, May 21 at 10:00pm


May
22

Chicken & Waffles

Monday, May 22 at 4:00pm


May
22

Aurora Nealand & the Royal Roses

Monday, May 22 at 7:00pm


May
22

Midnight Love Band

Monday, May 22 at 10:00pm


May
23

Novos Sapatos

Tuesday, May 23 at 4:00pm


May
23

Gregory Agid Quartet

Tuesday, May 23 at 6:30pm


May
23

CoolNasty

Tuesday, May 23 at 9:30pm


May
24

Loose Marbles

Wednesday, May 24 at 4:00pm


May
24

New Orleans Jazz Vipers

Wednesday, May 24 at 6:30pm


May
24

Lil Glenn & Backatown

Wednesday, May 24 at 9:30pm


May
25

Tuba Skinny

Thursday, May 25 at 4:00pm


May
25

Good For Nothin' Band

Thursday, May 25 at 7:00pm


May
25

Dysfunctional Bone

Thursday, May 25 at 10:00pm


May
26

RnR Music Group

Friday, May 26 at 12:00am


May
26

Soul Company

Friday, May 26 at 10:00pm


May
27

Asthon Hines & The Big Easy Brawlers

Saturday, May 27 at 12:00am


May
27

Chance Bushman & the Ibervillianaires

Saturday, May 27 at 1:00pm


May
27

Leah Rucker

Saturday, May 27 at 4:00pm


May
28

Chance Bushman & the Ibervillianaires

Sunday, May 28 at 10:00am


May
28

Roamin' Jasmine

Sunday, May 28 at 4:00pm


May
28

Brad Walker

Sunday, May 28 at 7:00pm


May
28

Higher Heights

Sunday, May 28 at 10:00pm


May
28

Higher Heights

Sunday, May 28 at 10:00pm


May
29

Aurora Nealand & the Royal Roses

Monday, May 29 at 7:00pm


May
29

Vegas Cola

Monday, May 29 at 10:00pm


May
30

Geovane Santos Brazilian Jazz Quartet

Tuesday, May 30 at 4:00pm


May
30

Gregory Agid Quartet

Tuesday, May 30 at 6:30pm


May
30
May
31

Slick Skillet Serenaders

Wednesday, May 31 at 4:00pm


May
31

New Orleans Jazz Vipers

Wednesday, May 31 at 6:30pm


May
31

Smoking on Some Brass

Wednesday, May 31 at 9:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00