Mahogany Jazz Hall

125 Chartres St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 

The Mahogany Jazz Hall is a new Music Venue and Absinth House, which will also be presenting Burlesque. All shows to be announced. Located in the Quarter House Hotel building.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jun
27

Samantha Pearl

Tuesday, June 27 at 6:00pm


Jun
27

Kim Turk

Tuesday, June 27 at 9:00pm


Jun
28

Meryl Zimmerman

Wednesday, June 28 at 6:00pm


Jun
28

Kim Turk

Wednesday, June 28 at 9:00pm


Jun
29

Samantha Pearl

Thursday, June 29 at 6:00pm


Jun
29

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Thursday, June 29 at 9:00pm


Jun
30

Spider Murphy

Friday, June 30 at 6:00pm


Jun
30

The Key Sound

Friday, June 30 at 9:00pm


Jun
30

Crescent City Blue Blowers

Friday, June 30 at 9:00pm


Jul
1

Carl LeBlanc

Saturday, July 1 at 6:00pm


Jul
1

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Saturday, July 1 at 9:00pm


Jul
2

Spider Murphy

Sunday, July 2 at 6:00pm


Jul
2

Gary Brown

Sunday, July 2 at 9:00pm


Jul
3

Stuart McNair

Monday, July 3 at 6:00pm


Jul
3

Gary Brown

Monday, July 3 at 9:00pm


Jul
4

Meryl Zimmerman

Tuesday, July 4 at 6:00pm


Jul
4

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Tuesday, July 4 at 9:00pm


Jul
5

Meryl Zimmerman

Wednesday, July 5 at 6:00pm


Jul
5

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Wednesday, July 5 at 9:00pm


Jul
6

Stuart McNair

Thursday, July 6 at 6:00pm


Jul
6

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Thursday, July 6 at 9:00pm


Jul
7

Spider Murphy

Friday, July 7 at 6:00pm


Jul
7

Carl LeBlanc

Friday, July 7 at 9:00pm


Jul
8

Carl LeBlanc

Saturday, July 8 at 6:00pm


Jul
8

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Saturday, July 8 at 9:00pm


Jul
9

Spider Murphy

Sunday, July 9 at 6:00pm


Jul
9

Gary Brown

Sunday, July 9 at 9:00pm


Jul
10

Gary Brown

Monday, July 10 at 9:00pm


Jul
11

Meryl Zimmerman

Tuesday, July 11 at 6:00pm


Jul
11

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Tuesday, July 11 at 9:00pm


Jul
12

Meryl Zimmerman

Wednesday, July 12 at 6:00pm


Jul
12

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Wednesday, July 12 at 9:00pm


Jul
13

Stuart McNair

Thursday, July 13 at 6:00pm


Jul
13

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Thursday, July 13 at 9:00pm


Jul
14

Spider Murphy

Friday, July 14 at 6:30pm


Jul
14

The Key Sound

Friday, July 14 at 9:00pm


Jul
15

Carl LeBlanc

Saturday, July 15 at 6:00pm


Jul
15

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Saturday, July 15 at 9:00pm


Jul
16

Gary Brown

Sunday, July 16 at 9:00pm


Jul
17

Carl LeBlanc

Monday, July 17 at 6:00pm


Jul
17

Gary Brown

Monday, July 17 at 9:00pm


Jul
18

Meryl Zimmerman

Tuesday, July 18 at 6:00pm


Jul
18

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Tuesday, July 18 at 9:00pm


Jul
19

Meryl Zimmerman

Wednesday, July 19 at 6:00pm


Jul
19

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Wednesday, July 19 at 9:00pm


Jul
20

Stuart McNair

Thursday, July 20 at 6:00pm


Jul
20

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Thursday, July 20 at 9:00pm


Jul
21

Spider Murphy

Friday, July 21 at 6:00pm


Jul
21

The Key Sound

Friday, July 21 at 9:00pm


Jul
22

Carl LeBlanc

Saturday, July 22 at 6:00pm


Jul
22

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Saturday, July 22 at 9:00pm


Jul
23

Brian Wingard

Sunday, July 23 at 6:00pm


Jul
23

Gary Brown

Sunday, July 23 at 9:00pm


Jul
24

Stuart McNair

Monday, July 24 at 6:00pm


Jul
24

Gary Brown

Monday, July 24 at 9:00pm


Jul
25

Meryl Zimmerman

Tuesday, July 25 at 6:00pm


Jul
25

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Tuesday, July 25 at 9:00pm


Jul
26

Meryl Zimmerman

Wednesday, July 26 at 6:00pm


Jul
26

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Wednesday, July 26 at 9:00pm


Jul
27

Stuart McNair

Thursday, July 27 at 6:00pm


Jul
27

Stuart McNair

Thursday, July 27 at 6:00pm


Jul
27

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Thursday, July 27 at 9:00pm


Jul
28

Spider Murphy

Friday, July 28 at 6:00pm


Jul
28

Turk & Turner

Friday, July 28 at 9:00pm


Jul
29

Carl LeBlanc

Saturday, July 29 at 6:00pm


Jul
29

Tony Seville & The Cadillacs

Saturday, July 29 at 9:00pm


Jul
30

Gary Brown

Sunday, July 30 at 9:00pm


Jul
31

Gary Brown

Monday, July 31 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00