The Jazz Playhouse

300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
23

Germaine Bazzle

Sunday, July 23 at 8:00pm


Jul
24

Gerald French Quartet

Monday, July 24 at 8:00pm


Jul
25

K.C. & the Irresistibles

Tuesday, July 25 at 8:00pm


Jul
26

Glen David Andrews

Wednesday, July 26 at 8:00pm


Jul
27

Ashlin Parker Trio

Thursday, July 27 at 5:00pm


Jul
27

The James Rivers Movement

Thursday, July 27 at 8:00pm


Jul
28

Joe Krown

Friday, July 28 at 5:00pm


Jul
28

Quiana Lynell

Friday, July 28 at 7:00pm


Jul
28

Romy Kaye & The Mercy Buckets

Friday, July 28 at 11:00pm


Jul
29

Tom Hook

Saturday, July 29 at 5:00pm


Jul
29

Shannon Powell

Saturday, July 29 at 8:00pm


Jul
30

Germaine Bazzle

Sunday, July 30 at 8:00pm


Jul
31

Gerald French Quartet

Monday, July 31 at 8:00pm


Aug
1

Mario Abney

Tuesday, August 1 at 8:00pm


Aug
2

Glen David Andrews

Wednesday, August 2 at 8:00pm


Aug
3

The James Rivers Movement

Thursday, August 3 at 8:00pm


Aug
4

The Nayo Jones Experience

Friday, August 4 at 7:00pm


Aug
4

Romy Kaye & The Mercy Buckets

Friday, August 4 at 11:00pm


Aug
5

Mario Abney

Saturday, August 5 at 8:00pm


Aug
6

Germaine Bazzle

Sunday, August 6 at 8:00pm


Aug
7

Gerald French Quartet

Monday, August 7 at 8:00pm


Aug
8

Gerald & George French

Tuesday, August 8 at 8:00pm


Aug
9

Glen David Andrews

Wednesday, August 9 at 8:00pm


Aug
10

The James Rivers Movement

Thursday, August 10 at 8:00pm


Aug
11

Little Freddie King

Friday, August 11 at 7:30pm


Aug
11

Romy Kaye & The Mercy Buckets

Friday, August 11 at 11:00pm


Aug
12

Michael Watson

Saturday, August 12 at 8:00pm


Aug
13

Germaine Bazzle

Sunday, August 13 at 8:00pm


Aug
14

Gerald French Quartet

Monday, August 14 at 8:00pm


Aug
15

The New Orleans Wildlife Band

Tuesday, August 15 at 8:00pm


Aug
16

Glen David Andrews

Wednesday, August 16 at 8:00pm


Aug
17

The James Rivers Movement

Thursday, August 17 at 8:00pm


Aug
18

The New Orleans Wildlife Band

Friday, August 18 at 7:00pm


Aug
18

Romy Kaye & The Mercy Buckets

Friday, August 18 at 11:00pm


Aug
19

Shannon Powell

Saturday, August 19 at 8:00pm


Aug
20

Germaine Bazzle

Sunday, August 20 at 8:00pm


Aug
21

The Nayo Jones Experience

Monday, August 21 at 8:00pm


Aug
22

The New Orleans Wildlife Band

Tuesday, August 22 at 8:00pm


Aug
23

Glen David Andrews

Wednesday, August 23 at 8:00pm


Aug
24

The James Rivers Movement

Thursday, August 24 at 8:00pm


Aug
25

The Nayo Jones Experience

Friday, August 25 at 7:00pm


Aug
25

Romy Kaye & The Mercy Buckets

Friday, August 25 at 11:00pm


Aug
26

Michael Watson

Saturday, August 26 at 8:00pm


Aug
27

Germaine Bazzle

Sunday, August 27 at 8:00pm


Aug
28

Shannon Powell

Monday, August 28 at 8:00pm


Aug
29

K.C. & The Irresistibles

Tuesday, August 29 at 8:00pm


Aug
30

Glen David Andrews

Wednesday, August 30 at 8:00pm


Aug
31

The James Rivers Movement

Thursday, August 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ