Jazz Playhouse, The

300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Located in the Royal Sonesta Hotel. Patrons must be 21+

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
22

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, February 22 at 8:30pm


Feb
23

Joe Krown

Friday, February 23 at 4:30pm


Feb
23

The Nayo Jones Experience

Friday, February 23 at 7:30pm


Feb
23

Romy Kaye & The Mercy Buckets

Friday, February 23 at 11:00pm


Feb
24

Tom Hook

Saturday, February 24 at 5:00pm


Feb
24

Michael Watson & The Alchemy

Saturday, February 24 at 8:00pm


Feb
25

Germaine Bazzle

Sunday, February 25 at 8:00pm


Feb
26
Feb
27

The James Rivers Movement

Tuesday, February 27 at 8:00pm


Feb
28

Mark Monistere’s New Orleans Jukebox

Wednesday, February 28 at 8:00pm


Mar
1

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, March 1 at 8:30pm


Mar
8

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, March 8 at 8:30pm


Mar
15

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, March 15 at 8:30pm


Mar
22

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, March 22 at 8:30pm


Mar
29

Brass-A-Holics

Thursday, March 29 at 8:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!