Hi Ho Lounge

2239 Saint Claude Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70117
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
29

Hustle with DJ Soul Sister

Saturday, April 29 at 11:00pm


Apr
30

The Wahala Boys

Sunday, April 30 at 10:00pm


May
1

Bluegrass Pickin' Party

Monday, May 1 at 8:00pm


May
1

Instant Opus

Monday, May 1 at 9:00pm


May
2

Iceman Special

Tuesday, May 2 at 9:00pm


May
4
May
5

J Hurst + DJ Matt Scott

Friday, May 5 at 9:00pm


May
6

Hustle with DJ Soul Sister

Saturday, May 6 at 11:00pm


May
7

Azzfest

Sunday, May 7 at 10:00pm


May
8

Bluegrass Pickin' Party

Monday, May 8 at 8:00pm


May
8

Instant Opus

Monday, May 8 at 9:00pm


May
10

Creed Bratton

Wednesday, May 10 at 9:00pm


May
11

Xandra Wong & more

Thursday, May 11 at 9:00pm


May
12
May
12

DJ Matt Scott

Friday, May 12 at 10:30pm


May
13

Hustle with DJ Soul Sister

Saturday, May 13 at 11:00pm


May
15

Bluegrass Pickin’ Party

Monday, May 15 at 8:00pm


May
15

Instant Opus

Monday, May 15 at 9:00pm


May
16

Nate Kostar

Tuesday, May 16 at 9:00pm


May
17
May
17
May
18

Stellar’s Jay

Thursday, May 18 at 6:00pm


May
19

DJ Matt Scott

Friday, May 19 at 10:30pm


May
20

Hustle with DJ Soul Sister

Saturday, May 20 at 11:00pm


May
22

Bluegrass Pickin’ Party

Monday, May 22 at 8:00pm


May
22

Instant Opus

Monday, May 22 at 9:00pm


May
23

Los Portenos + Buku do Choro

Tuesday, May 23 at 9:00pm


May
24

Think Less Hear More

Wednesday, May 24 at 9:00pm


May
25

Stefan + B.Tarell + Erika Flowers

Thursday, May 25 at 9:00pm


May
26

J Hurst

Friday, May 26 at 9:00pm


May
26

DJ Matt Scott

Friday, May 26 at 10:30pm


May
27

Hustle with DJ Soul Sister

Saturday, May 27 at 11:00pm


May
29

Bluegrass Pickin’ Party

Monday, May 29 at 8:00pm


May
29

Instant Opus

Monday, May 29 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00