Gasa Gasa

4920 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
21

Lydia Loveless

Saturday, January 21 at 9:00pm


Jan
23

Minor Moon

Monday, January 23 at 8:00pm


Jan
24

Mike Doughty + Wheatus

Tuesday, January 24 at 8:00pm


Feb
1

Nots + Black Abba + Köln

Wednesday, February 1 at 9:00pm


Feb
2

Austra + The Range

Thursday, February 2 at 8:00pm


Feb
3

DJ Nice Rack, AF the Naysayer & DJ Otto

Friday, February 3 at 10:00pm


Feb
14

Joyce Manor + AJJ & more

Tuesday, February 14 at 9:00pm


Feb
18

The Radio Dept. + Germans

Saturday, February 18 at 9:00pm


Feb
18

Radio Dept

Saturday, February 18 at 10:00pm


Feb
25

The Soul Rebels

Saturday, February 25 at 10:00pm


Feb
26

Leon + Jacob Banks

Sunday, February 26 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00