Dos Jefes

5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
26

John Fohl

Monday, September 26 at 9:00pm


Sep
27

Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, September 27 at 9:00pm


Sep
28

The George French Trio

Wednesday, September 28 at 9:30pm


Sep
29

The Matt Lemmler Trio

Thursday, September 29 at 9:30pm


Sep
30

The Geoff Clapp Quartet

Friday, September 30 at 10:00pm


Oct
1

Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots

Saturday, October 1 at 10:00pm


Oct
2

Rick Trolsen

Sunday, October 2 at 9:00pm


Oct
3

John Fohl

Monday, October 3 at 9:00pm


Oct
4

Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, October 4 at 9:00pm


Oct
5

The George French Trio

Wednesday, October 5 at 9:30pm


Oct
6

The Todd Duke Trio

Thursday, October 6 at 9:30pm


Oct
7

The Panorama Jazz Band

Friday, October 7 at 10:00pm


Oct
8

Vivaz!

Saturday, October 8 at 10:00pm


Oct
9

Charlie Miller

Sunday, October 9 at 9:00pm


Oct
10

John Fohl

Monday, October 10 at 9:00pm


Oct
11

Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, October 11 at 9:00pm


Oct
12

The George French Trio

Wednesday, October 12 at 9:30pm


Oct
13

Haruka Kikuchi & the Big 4tune Band

Thursday, October 13 at 9:30pm


Oct
14

Antonio!

Friday, October 14 at 10:00pm


Oct
15

Alexey Marti

Saturday, October 15 at 10:00pm


Oct
16

Mark Coleman

Sunday, October 16 at 9:00pm


Oct
17

John Fohl

Monday, October 17 at 9:00pm


Oct
18

Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, October 18 at 9:00pm


Oct
19

The George French Trio

Wednesday, October 19 at 9:30pm


Oct
20
Oct
21

The Joe Krown Trio

Friday, October 21 at 10:00pm


Oct
22

The Betty Shirley Band

Saturday, October 22 at 10:00pm


Oct
23

Peter Nu

Sunday, October 23 at 9:00pm


Oct
24

John Fohl

Monday, October 24 at 9:00pm


Oct
25

Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, October 25 at 9:00pm


Oct
26

The George French Trio

Wednesday, October 26 at 9:30pm


Oct
27

The Rick Trolsen Jazz Quartet

Thursday, October 27 at 9:30pm


Oct
28

Tom Fitzpatrick & Turning Point

Friday, October 28 at 10:00pm


Oct
29

Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots

Saturday, October 29 at 10:00pm


Oct
30

Michael Liuzza & Co.

Sunday, October 30 at 9:00pm


Oct
31

John Fohl

Monday, October 31 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00