Dos Jefes

5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
23

Mark Coleman

Sunday, April 23 at 9:00pm


Apr
24

John Fohl

Monday, April 24 at 9:00pm


Apr
25

Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, April 25 at 9:30pm


Apr
27

The Betty Shirley Band

Thursday, April 27 at 9:30pm


Apr
28

Antonio!

Friday, April 28 at 10:00pm


Apr
29

Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots

Saturday, April 29 at 10:00pm


Apr
30

Michael Mason & Company

Sunday, April 30 at 9:00pm


May
1

John Fohl

Monday, May 1 at 9:00pm


May
2

Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, May 2 at 9:30pm


May
3

The George French Trio

Wednesday, May 3 at 9:30pm


May
4

The Todd Duke Trio

Thursday, May 4 at 9:30pm


May
5

The Panorama Jazz Band

Friday, May 5 at 10:00pm


May
6

Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots

Saturday, May 6 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00