d.b.a.

618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
27

Alexis & the Samurai

Monday, February 27 at 7:00pm


Feb
28

New Orleans Klezmer Allstars

Tuesday, February 28 at 3:00pm


Feb
28

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, February 28 at 9:00pm


Mar
1

Tin Men

Wednesday, March 1 at 7:00pm


Mar
1

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, March 1 at 10:00pm


Mar
2

Luke Winslow King

Thursday, March 2 at 10:00pm


Mar
3

Tuba Skinny

Friday, March 3 at 6:00pm


Mar
3

Alvin Youngblood Hart

Friday, March 3 at 10:00pm


Mar
4

John Boutte

Saturday, March 4 at 8:00pm


Mar
4

Vapors of Morphine

Saturday, March 4 at 11:00pm


Mar
5

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, March 5 at 6:00pm


Mar
5

Samantha Fish + Lightnin' Malcom

Sunday, March 5 at 10:00pm


Mar
6

Alexis & the Samurai

Monday, March 6 at 7:00pm


Mar
6

Glen David Andrews

Monday, March 6 at 10:00pm


Mar
7

DinosAurchestra

Tuesday, March 7 at 7:00pm


Mar
7

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, March 7 at 10:00pm


Mar
8

Tin Men

Wednesday, March 8 at 7:00pm


Mar
8

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, March 8 at 10:00pm


Mar
9

Little Freddie King

Thursday, March 9 at 10:00pm


Mar
10

Hot Club of New Orleans

Friday, March 10 at 6:00pm


Mar
10

Dave Jordan & NIA + Little Maker

Friday, March 10 at 10:00pm


Mar
11

John Boutte

Saturday, March 11 at 8:00pm


Mar
11

Brass A Holics

Saturday, March 11 at 11:00pm


Mar
12

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, March 12 at 6:00pm


Mar
12

John Sinclair + The Carlo Ditta Trio

Sunday, March 12 at 10:00pm


Mar
13

Alexis & the Samurai

Monday, March 13 at 7:00pm


Mar
13

Glen David Andrews

Monday, March 13 at 10:00pm


Mar
14

DinosAurchestra

Tuesday, March 14 at 7:00pm


Mar
14

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, March 14 at 10:00pm


Mar
15

Tin Men

Wednesday, March 15 at 7:00pm


Mar
15

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, March 15 at 10:00pm


Mar
16

Funk Monkey

Thursday, March 16 at 10:00pm


Mar
17

Smoking Time Jazz Club

Friday, March 17 at 6:00pm


Mar
17

Honey Island Swamp Band

Friday, March 17 at 10:00pm


Mar
18

John Boutte

Saturday, March 18 at 8:00pm


Mar
19

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, March 19 at 6:00pm


Mar
19

Soul Brass Band

Sunday, March 19 at 10:00pm


Mar
20

Alexis & the Samurai

Monday, March 20 at 7:00pm


Mar
20

Glen David Andrews

Monday, March 20 at 10:00pm


Mar
21

DinosAurchestra

Tuesday, March 21 at 7:00pm


Mar
21

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, March 21 at 10:00pm


Mar
22

Tin Men

Wednesday, March 22 at 7:00pm


Mar
22

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, March 22 at 10:00pm


Mar
23

Mainline Brass Band

Thursday, March 23 at 10:00pm


Mar
24

Tuba Skinny

Friday, March 24 at 6:00pm


Mar
24

Marc Stone & Friends

Friday, March 24 at 10:00pm


Mar
25

John Boutte

Saturday, March 25 at 8:00pm


Mar
25

Little Freddie King

Saturday, March 25 at 11:00pm


Mar
26

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, March 26 at 6:00pm


Mar
27

Alexis & the Samurai

Monday, March 27 at 7:00pm


Mar
27

Glen David Andrews

Monday, March 27 at 10:00pm


Mar
28

DinosAurchestra

Tuesday, March 28 at 7:00pm


Mar
28

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, March 28 at 10:00pm


Mar
29

Tin Men

Wednesday, March 29 at 7:00pm


Mar
29

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, March 29 at 10:00pm


Mar
30

Lightnin' Malcolm

Thursday, March 30 at 10:00pm


Mar
31

Tuba Skinny

Friday, March 31 at 6:00pm


Mar
31

John Papa Gros

Friday, March 31 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00