BMC

1331 Decatur St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

(a.k.a. Balcony Music Club) French Quarter venue showcasing a wide variety of local music.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
23

The Billie Davies Trio

Saturday, July 23 at 3:00pm


Jul
23

The Key Sound

Saturday, July 23 at 11:59pm


Jul
24

Richard Rowley

Sunday, July 24 at 5:00pm


Jul
28

Junko Beat

Thursday, July 28 at 6:00pm


Jul
30

Ruth Marie & Her Jazz Band

Saturday, July 30 at 6:00pm


Aug
2

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Tuesday, August 2 at 10:00pm


Aug
9

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Tuesday, August 9 at 10:00pm


Aug
11

Junko Beat

Thursday, August 11 at 6:00pm


Aug
13

Ruth Marie & Her Jazz Band

Saturday, August 13 at 6:00pm


Aug
16

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Tuesday, August 16 at 10:00pm


Aug
20

Ruth Marie & Her Jazz Band

Saturday, August 20 at 6:00pm


Aug
23

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Tuesday, August 23 at 10:00pm


Aug
30

Jamey St. Pierre & The Honeycreepers

Tuesday, August 30 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00