BMC

1331 Decatur St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

(a.k.a. Balcony Music Club) French Quarter venue showcasing a wide variety of local music.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Apr
27

Lifesavers

Friday, April 27 at 3:00pm


Apr
27

Roadside Glorious

Friday, April 27 at 6:00pm


Apr
27

Hyperphlyy

Friday, April 27 at 9:00pm


Apr
27

Luna Mora

Friday, April 27 at 11:59pm


Apr
28

Captain Green

Saturday, April 28 at 12:00am


Apr
28

The Jazzmen

Saturday, April 28 at 3:00pm


Apr
28

Willie Lockett & Blues Krewe

Saturday, April 28 at 6:00pm


Apr
28

Jam Brass Band

Saturday, April 28 at 9:00pm


Apr
29

Kenny Triche Band

Sunday, April 29 at 3:00pm


Apr
29

Jazmarae

Sunday, April 29 at 7:00pm


Apr
29

Moments Of Truth

Sunday, April 29 at 10:00pm


Apr
30

Zoe K.

Monday, April 30 at 5:00pm


Apr
30

Lil Red & Big Bad

Monday, April 30 at 7:00pm


Apr
30

Paggy Prine & Southern Soul

Monday, April 30 at 10:00pm


May
1

Louise Cappi

Tuesday, May 1 at 5:00pm


May
1

Dapper Dandies

Tuesday, May 1 at 8:00pm


May
1

Slick Skillet Seranaders

Tuesday, May 1 at 11:00pm


May
2

Nicole & The Tempted

Wednesday, May 2 at 5:00pm


May
2

Hyperphlyy

Wednesday, May 2 at 8:00pm


May
2

Funk It All

Wednesday, May 2 at 11:00pm


May
3

Ainsley Matich & Broken Blues

Thursday, May 3 at 5:00pm


May
3

Andre Lovett Band

Thursday, May 3 at 8:00pm


May
3

Henna Rosa

Thursday, May 3 at 11:00pm


May
4

Lifesavers

Friday, May 4 at 3:00pm


May
4

Hyperphlyy

Friday, May 4 at 9:00pm


May
4

La Tran-K

Friday, May 4 at 11:59pm


May
5

The Jazzmen

Saturday, May 5 at 3:00pm


May
5

Yisrael

Saturday, May 5 at 5:00pm


May
5

Vance Orange

Saturday, May 5 at 9:00pm


May
5

Henna Rosa

Saturday, May 5 at 11:59pm


May
6

Chrishira

Sunday, May 6 at 3:00pm


May
6

Jazmarae

Sunday, May 6 at 7:00pm


May
6

Moments Of Truth

Sunday, May 6 at 10:00pm


May
7

LC Smoove

Monday, May 7 at 5:00pm


May
7

Lil Red & Big Bad

Monday, May 7 at 7:00pm


May
7

Paggy Prine & Southern Soul

Monday, May 7 at 10:00pm


May
8

Louise Cappi

Tuesday, May 8 at 5:00pm


May
8

Dapper Dandies

Tuesday, May 8 at 8:00pm


May
8

Slick Skillet Seranaders

Tuesday, May 8 at 11:00pm


May
9

Nicole & The Tempted

Wednesday, May 9 at 5:00pm


May
9

Hyperphlyy

Wednesday, May 9 at 8:00pm


May
9

Funk It All

Wednesday, May 9 at 11:00pm


May
10

Ainsley Matich & Broken Blues

Thursday, May 10 at 5:00pm


May
10

Andre Lovett Band

Thursday, May 10 at 8:00pm


May
10

Chrishira

Thursday, May 10 at 11:00pm


May
11

Lifesavers

Friday, May 11 at 3:00pm


May
11

Hyperphlyy

Friday, May 11 at 9:00pm


May
11

Luna Mora

Friday, May 11 at 11:59pm


May
12

The Jazzmen

Saturday, May 12 at 3:00pm


May
12

Willie Lockett

Saturday, May 12 at 6:00pm


May
12

Jam Brass Band

Saturday, May 12 at 8:00pm


May
12

Epic Funk Brass Band

Saturday, May 12 at 11:59pm


May
13

Foot & Friends

Sunday, May 13 at 3:00pm


May
13

Jazmarae

Sunday, May 13 at 7:00pm


May
13

Moments Of Truth

Sunday, May 13 at 10:00pm


May
14

LC Smoove

Monday, May 14 at 5:00pm


May
14

Lil Red & Big Bad

Monday, May 14 at 7:00pm


May
14

Paggy Prine & Southern Soul

Monday, May 14 at 10:00pm


May
15

Jeff Chaz

Tuesday, May 15 at 5:00pm


May
15

Dapper Dandies

Tuesday, May 15 at 8:00pm


May
15

Slick Skillet Seranaders

Tuesday, May 15 at 11:00pm


May
16

Nicole & The Tempted

Wednesday, May 16 at 5:00pm


May
16

Hyperphlyy

Wednesday, May 16 at 8:00pm


May
16

Funk It All

Wednesday, May 16 at 11:00pm


May
17

Ainsley Matich & Broken Blues

Thursday, May 17 at 5:00pm


May
17

Andre Lovett Band

Thursday, May 17 at 8:00pm


May
17

Chrishira

Thursday, May 17 at 11:00pm


May
18

Lifesavers

Friday, May 18 at 3:00pm


May
18

Hyperphlyy

Friday, May 18 at 9:00pm


May
18

La Tran-K

Friday, May 18 at 11:59pm


May
19

The Jazzmen

Saturday, May 19 at 3:00pm


May
19

Willie Lockett

Saturday, May 19 at 6:00pm


May
19

Andre Lovett

Saturday, May 19 at 8:00pm


May
19

DK & The Jakes

Saturday, May 19 at 11:59pm


May
20

Nicole & The Tempted

Sunday, May 20 at 3:00pm


May
20

Jazmarae

Sunday, May 20 at 7:00pm


May
20

Moments Of Truth

Sunday, May 20 at 10:00pm


May
21

Zoe K.

Monday, May 21 at 5:00pm


May
21

Lil Red & Big Bad

Monday, May 21 at 7:00pm


May
21

Paggy Prine & Southern Soul

Monday, May 21 at 10:00pm


May
22

Jeff Chaz

Tuesday, May 22 at 5:00pm


May
22

Dapper Dandies

Tuesday, May 22 at 8:00pm


May
22

Slick Skillet Seranaders

Tuesday, May 22 at 11:00pm


May
23

Aaron Lopez

Wednesday, May 23 at 5:00pm


May
23

Hyperphlyy

Wednesday, May 23 at 8:00pm


May
23

Funk It All

Wednesday, May 23 at 11:00pm


May
24

Ainsley Matich & Broken Blues

Thursday, May 24 at 5:00pm


May
24

Andre Lovett Band

Thursday, May 24 at 8:00pm


May
24

Chrishira

Thursday, May 24 at 11:00pm


May
25

Lifesavers

Friday, May 25 at 3:00pm


May
25

Hearsay

Friday, May 25 at 6:00pm


May
25

Hyperphlyy

Friday, May 25 at 9:00pm


May
25

Treces Del Sur

Friday, May 25 at 11:59pm


May
26

The Jazzmen

Saturday, May 26 at 3:00pm


May
26

Willie Lockett

Saturday, May 26 at 6:00pm


May
26

Jam Brass Band

Saturday, May 26 at 9:00pm


May
26

Oski Foundation

Saturday, May 26 at 11:59pm


May
27

Nicole & The Tempted

Sunday, May 27 at 3:00pm


May
27

Jazmarae

Sunday, May 27 at 7:00pm


May
27

Moments Of Truth

Sunday, May 27 at 10:00pm


May
28

Zoe K.

Monday, May 28 at 5:00pm


May
28

Lil Red & Big Bad

Monday, May 28 at 7:00pm


May
28

Paggy Prine & Southern Soul

Monday, May 28 at 10:00pm


May
29

Mojo Shakers

Tuesday, May 29 at 5:00pm


May
29

Dapper Dandies

Tuesday, May 29 at 8:00pm


May
29

Slick Skillet Seranaders

Tuesday, May 29 at 11:00pm


May
30

Aaron Lopez

Wednesday, May 30 at 5:00pm


May
30

Hyperphlyy

Wednesday, May 30 at 8:00pm


May
30

Funk It All

Wednesday, May 30 at 11:00pm


May
31

Ainsley Matich & Broken Blues

Thursday, May 31 at 5:00pm


May
31

Andre Lovett Band

Thursday, May 31 at 8:00pm


May
31

Chrishira

Thursday, May 31 at 11:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!