Bar Mon Cher

817 Saint Louis St
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
28

Barbarella Blue

Friday, July 28 at 8:30pm


Jul
29

Barbarella Blue

Saturday, July 29 at 8:30pm


Aug
3

DJs Mange & Emily Anne

Thursday, August 3 at 9:00pm


Aug
4

Samantha Pearl & Adam Everett

Friday, August 4 at 8:30pm


Aug
5

Barbarella Blue

Saturday, August 5 at 8:30pm


Aug
10

DJs Mange & Emily Anne

Thursday, August 10 at 9:00pm


Aug
11

Samantha Pearl & Adam Everett

Friday, August 11 at 8:30pm


Aug
12

Barbarella Blue

Saturday, August 12 at 2:00pm


Aug
12

Barbarella Blue

Saturday, August 12 at 8:30pm


Aug
13

Samantha Pearl & Adam Everett

Sunday, August 13 at 8:00pm


Aug
17

DJs Mange & Emily Anne

Thursday, August 17 at 9:00pm


Aug
18

Samantha Pearl & Adam Everett

Friday, August 18 at 8:30pm


Aug
19

Barbarella Blue

Saturday, August 19 at 8:30pm


Aug
24

DJs Mange & Emily Anne

Thursday, August 24 at 9:00pm


Aug
25

Barbarella Blue

Friday, August 25 at 8:30pm


Aug
31

DJs Mange & Emily Anne

Thursday, August 31 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!