Backroom at Buffa's

1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
26
Jul
27

Gumbo Cabaret

Thursday, July 27 at 5:00pm


Jul
27

Steve Pistorius

Thursday, July 27 at 8:00pm


Jul
28
Jul
29

Dapper Dandies Jazz Band

Saturday, July 29 at 11:00am


Jul
29

Amasa Miller and Darcy Malone

Saturday, July 29 at 6:00pm


Jul
29

The Dirty Rain Revelers

Saturday, July 29 at 9:00pm


Jul
29

Dirty Rain Revelers

Saturday, July 29 at 9:00pm


Jul
30

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, July 30 at 10:30am


Jul
30

Nattie’s Songwriter Circle

Sunday, July 30 at 4:00pm


Jul
31

Arsene DeLay

Monday, July 31 at 5:00pm


Jul
31

Antoine Diel

Monday, July 31 at 8:00pm


Aug
1

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, August 1 at 8:00pm


Aug
2
Aug
3

Andre Bohren

Thursday, August 3 at 5:00pm


Aug
3

Tom McDermott and James Evans

Thursday, August 3 at 8:00pm


Aug
4

Meryl Zimmerman

Friday, August 4 at 6:00pm


Aug
4

James Evans

Friday, August 4 at 9:00pm


Aug
5

The Dapper Dandies

Saturday, August 5 at 11:00am


Aug
5

Heather Holloway & the Heebie Jeebies

Saturday, August 5 at 3:00pm


Aug
5

Tom Saunders & the Hotcats

Saturday, August 5 at 6:00pm


Aug
5

Banu Gibson

Saturday, August 5 at 9:00pm


Aug
6

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, August 6 at 10:30am


Aug
6

Rebecca Leigh & The Crocodile Tears

Sunday, August 6 at 4:00pm


Aug
6

Gerald French Trio

Sunday, August 6 at 7:00pm


Aug
7

Arsene DeLay

Monday, August 7 at 5:00pm


Aug
7

Antoine Diel

Monday, August 7 at 8:00pm


Aug
8

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, August 8 at 8:00pm


Aug
9
Aug
10

Gumbo Cabaret

Thursday, August 10 at 5:00pm


Aug
10

Tom McDermott and Antoine Diel

Thursday, August 10 at 8:00pm


Aug
11

Carolyn Broussard

Friday, August 11 at 6:00pm


Aug
11

Greg Schatz

Friday, August 11 at 9:00pm


Aug
12

Odd Fellows Rest

Saturday, August 12 at 6:00pm


Aug
12

Marina Orchestra

Saturday, August 12 at 9:00pm


Aug
13

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, August 13 at 10:30am


Aug
13

Heather Holloway & the Heebie Jeebies

Sunday, August 13 at 4:00pm


Aug
13
Aug
14

Arsene DeLay

Monday, August 14 at 5:00pm


Aug
14

Antoine Diel

Monday, August 14 at 8:00pm


Aug
15

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, August 15 at 8:00pm


Aug
16

World's Most Open Mic Night featuring Nattie

Wednesday, August 16 at 7:00pm


Aug
17

Calvin Johnson & Native Son

Thursday, August 17 at 5:00pm


Aug
17

Doyle Cooper Trio

Thursday, August 17 at 8:00pm


Aug
18

Phil DeGruy

Friday, August 18 at 6:00pm


Aug
18

Margie Perez

Friday, August 18 at 9:00pm


Aug
19

Sam Cammarata

Saturday, August 19 at 6:00pm


Aug
19

The Royal & Dumaine Hawaiians

Saturday, August 19 at 9:00pm


Aug
20

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, August 20 at 10:30am


Aug
20

Nattie’s Songwriter Circle

Sunday, August 20 at 4:00pm


Aug
20

Gerald French Trio

Sunday, August 20 at 7:00pm


Aug
21

Arsene DeLay

Monday, August 21 at 5:00pm


Aug
21

Antoine Diel

Monday, August 21 at 8:00pm


Aug
22

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, August 22 at 8:00pm


Aug
23

World's Most Open Mic Night featuring Nattie

Wednesday, August 23 at 7:00pm


Aug
24

Gumbo Cabaret

Thursday, August 24 at 5:00pm


Aug
24

Tom McDermott and Chloe Feoranzo

Thursday, August 24 at 8:00pm


Aug
25

Larry and Haruka

Friday, August 25 at 6:00pm


Aug
25

Greg Schatz

Friday, August 25 at 9:00pm


Aug
25

Davis Rogan

Friday, August 25 at 9:00pm


Aug
26

Dr. Jimbo Walsh

Saturday, August 26 at 6:00pm


Aug
26

Betty Shirley

Saturday, August 26 at 9:00pm


Aug
27

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, August 27 at 10:30am


Aug
27

Rebecca Zoe Leigh

Sunday, August 27 at 4:00pm


Aug
27
Aug
28

Arsene DeLay

Monday, August 28 at 5:00pm


Aug
28

Antoine Diel

Monday, August 28 at 8:00pm


Aug
29

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, August 29 at 8:00pm


Aug
30

World's Most Open Mic Night featuring Nattie

Wednesday, August 30 at 7:00pm


Aug
31

Tom Saunders & the Hotcats

Thursday, August 31 at 5:00pm


Aug
31

Tom McDermott and Chloe Feoranzo

Thursday, August 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!