Backroom at Buffa's

1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Feb
28

Davis Rogan

Tuesday, February 28 at 2:00pm


Feb
28

Sherman Bernard and the Ole Man River Band

Tuesday, February 28 at 5:00pm


Feb
28

Vanessa Carr Band

Tuesday, February 28 at 8:00pm


Feb
28

Michael Liuzza

Tuesday, February 28 at 11:00pm


Mar
1
Mar
2

Josh Paxton

Thursday, March 2 at 5:00pm


Mar
2

Tom McDermott & Friends

Thursday, March 2 at 8:00pm


Mar
3

Warren Battiste

Friday, March 3 at 6:00pm


Mar
3

Asylum Chorus

Friday, March 3 at 9:00pm


Mar
4

Camile Baudoin & Marc Paradis

Saturday, March 4 at 6:00pm


Mar
4

Marina Orchestra

Saturday, March 4 at 9:00pm


Mar
5

Some Like it Hot

Sunday, March 5 at 10:30am


Mar
5

Red Hot Jazz Band

Sunday, March 5 at 11:00am


Mar
5

St. Roch Syncopators

Sunday, March 5 at 5:00pm


Mar
6

Arsene DeLay

Monday, March 6 at 6:00pm


Mar
6

Antoine Diel

Monday, March 6 at 8:00pm


Mar
7

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, March 7 at 8:00pm


Mar
8
Mar
9

Gumbo Cabaret

Thursday, March 9 at 5:00pm


Mar
9

Tom McDermott & Friends

Thursday, March 9 at 8:00pm


Mar
10

Warren Battiste

Friday, March 10 at 6:00pm


Mar
10

Davis Rogan

Friday, March 10 at 9:00pm


Mar
11

Red Hot Jazz Band

Saturday, March 11 at 11:00am


Mar
11

Nattie's Songwriter's Circle

Saturday, March 11 at 6:00pm


Mar
11

Freddie Blue & Friends

Saturday, March 11 at 9:00pm


Mar
12

Some Like it Hot

Sunday, March 12 at 10:30am


Mar
12

Red Hot Jazz Band

Sunday, March 12 at 11:00am


Mar
12

Heather Holloway & The Heebie Jeebies

Sunday, March 12 at 5:00pm


Mar
13

Arsene DeLay

Monday, March 13 at 5:00pm


Mar
13

Antoine Diel

Monday, March 13 at 8:00pm


Mar
14

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, March 14 at 8:00pm


Mar
15
Mar
16

Tom McDermott & Friends

Thursday, March 16 at 8:00pm


Mar
16

Debbie Davis and Josh Paxton

Thursday, March 16 at 8:00pm


Mar
17

Davis Rogan

Friday, March 17 at 6:00pm


Mar
17

Riverside Jazz Collective

Friday, March 17 at 9:00pm


Mar
18

Red Hot Jazz Band

Saturday, March 18 at 11:00am


Mar
18

Alexandra Scott

Saturday, March 18 at 6:00pm


Mar
18

The Royal Rounders

Saturday, March 18 at 9:00pm


Mar
19

Some Like it Hot

Sunday, March 19 at 10:30am


Mar
19

Gerald French Trio

Sunday, March 19 at 7:00pm


Mar
20

Arsene DeLay

Monday, March 20 at 5:00pm


Mar
20

Antoine Diel

Monday, March 20 at 8:00pm


Mar
21

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, March 21 at 8:00pm


Mar
22
Mar
23

Gumbo Cabaret

Thursday, March 23 at 5:00pm


Mar
23

Tom McDermott & Friends

Thursday, March 23 at 8:00pm


Mar
24

Warren Battiste

Friday, March 24 at 6:00pm


Mar
24

Margie Perez

Friday, March 24 at 9:00pm


Mar
25

Red Hot Jazz Band

Saturday, March 25 at 11:00am


Mar
25

Steve DeTroy Trio

Saturday, March 25 at 6:00pm


Mar
25

Doyle Cooper

Saturday, March 25 at 8:00pm


Mar
26

Some Like it Hot

Sunday, March 26 at 10:30am


Mar
26

Red Hot Jazz Band

Sunday, March 26 at 11:00am


Mar
26

Syncopating Seamonkeys

Sunday, March 26 at 5:00pm


Mar
27

Arsene DeLay

Monday, March 27 at 5:00pm


Mar
27

Antoine Diel

Monday, March 27 at 8:00pm


Mar
28

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, March 28 at 8:00pm


Mar
29
Mar
30

Beth Patterson

Thursday, March 30 at 5:00pm


Mar
30

Tom McDermott & Friends

Thursday, March 30 at 8:00pm


Mar
31

Warren Battiste

Friday, March 31 at 6:00pm


Mar
31

Arsene DeLay

Friday, March 31 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00