Backroom at Buffa's

1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Mar
29
Mar
30

Beth Patterson

Thursday, March 30 at 5:00pm


Mar
30

Tom McDermott & Friends

Thursday, March 30 at 8:00pm


Mar
31

Warren Battiste

Friday, March 31 at 6:00pm


Mar
31

Arsene DeLay

Friday, March 31 at 9:00pm


Apr
1

Red Hot Jazz Band

Saturday, April 1 at 11:00am


Apr
1

Jenna Guidry

Saturday, April 1 at 6:00pm


Apr
1

Phil Degruy

Saturday, April 1 at 9:00pm


Apr
2

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, April 2 at 10:30am


Apr
2

Ed Doskey Jazz Band

Sunday, April 2 at 4:00pm


Apr
2

Gerald French Trio

Sunday, April 2 at 7:00pm


Apr
3

Arsene DeLay

Monday, April 3 at 5:00pm


Apr
3

Antoine Diel

Monday, April 3 at 8:00pm


Apr
4

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, April 4 at 8:00pm


Apr
5
Apr
6

Gumbo Cabaret

Thursday, April 6 at 5:00pm


Apr
6

Tom McDermott and Aurora Nealand

Thursday, April 6 at 8:00pm


Apr
7

Roamin’ Jasmine

Friday, April 7 at 5:00pm


Apr
7

Davis Rogan

Friday, April 7 at 8:00pm


Apr
7

Sam Cammarata

Friday, April 7 at 11:00pm


Apr
8

Red Hot Jazz Band

Saturday, April 8 at 11:00am


Apr
8

Jeremy Joyce Trio

Saturday, April 8 at 2:00pm


Apr
8

Dayna Kurtz

Saturday, April 8 at 8:00pm


Apr
8

Shameless Trio + Simon Burke

Saturday, April 8 at 11:00pm


Apr
9

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, April 9 at 10:30am


Apr
9

Johnny Lonesome

Sunday, April 9 at 2:00pm


Apr
9

Dapper Dandies

Sunday, April 9 at 4:00pm


Apr
10

Arsene DeLay

Monday, April 10 at 5:00pm


Apr
10

Antoine Diel

Monday, April 10 at 8:00pm


Apr
11

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, April 11 at 8:00pm


Apr
12
Apr
13

Yardbird Sweethearts

Thursday, April 13 at 5:00pm


Apr
13

Tom McDermott and Chloe Feoranzo

Thursday, April 13 at 8:00pm


Apr
14

Sherman Bernard Old Man River Band

Friday, April 14 at 6:00pm


Apr
14

Scala and Kikuchi

Friday, April 14 at 9:00pm


Apr
15

Red Hot Jazz Band

Saturday, April 15 at 11:00am


Apr
15

Dixie Ramblers German Jazz Band

Saturday, April 15 at 3:30pm


Apr
15

Warren Battiste

Saturday, April 15 at 6:00pm


Apr
15

The Royal Rounders

Saturday, April 15 at 9:00pm


Apr
16

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, April 16 at 10:30am


Apr
16

Little Coquette

Sunday, April 16 at 4:00pm


Apr
16

Gerald French Trio

Sunday, April 16 at 7:00pm


Apr
17

Arsene DeLay

Monday, April 17 at 5:00pm


Apr
17

Antoine Diel

Monday, April 17 at 8:00pm


Apr
18

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, April 18 at 8:00pm


Apr
19
Apr
20

Andre Bohren

Thursday, April 20 at 5:00pm


Apr
20

Tom McDermott and Chloe Feoranzo

Thursday, April 20 at 8:00pm


Apr
21

Warren Battiste

Friday, April 21 at 6:00pm


Apr
21

Marc Stone

Friday, April 21 at 9:00pm


Apr
22

Red Hot Jazz Band

Saturday, April 22 at 11:00am


Apr
22

Father Ron & Friends

Saturday, April 22 at 6:00pm


Apr
22

Gentilly Stompers

Saturday, April 22 at 8:00pm


Apr
23

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, April 23 at 10:30am


Apr
23
Apr
24

Arsene DeLay

Monday, April 24 at 5:00pm


Apr
24

Antoine Diel

Monday, April 24 at 8:00pm


Apr
25

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, April 25 at 8:00pm


Apr
26
Apr
27

Mike Doussan and Globalist Lizardman

Thursday, April 27 at 5:00pm


Apr
27

Tom McDermott and Aurora Nealand

Thursday, April 27 at 8:00pm


Apr
28

Greg Schatz

Friday, April 28 at 5:00pm


Apr
28

Davis Rogan

Friday, April 28 at 8:00pm


Apr
28

Alexandra Scott and Josh Paxton

Friday, April 28 at 11:00pm


Apr
29

Red Hot Jazz Band

Saturday, April 29 at 11:00am


Apr
29

Shake Em Up Jazz Band

Saturday, April 29 at 5:00pm


Apr
29

Asylum Chorus

Saturday, April 29 at 8:00pm


Apr
29

Keith Burnstein

Saturday, April 29 at 11:00pm


Apr
30

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, April 30 at 10:30am


Apr
30

Little Coquette

Sunday, April 30 at 4:00pm


Apr
30

Gerald French Trio

Sunday, April 30 at 7:00pm


Apr
30

Arsene DeLay

Sunday, April 30 at 10:00pm


May
1

Arsene DeLay

Monday, May 1 at 5:00pm


May
1

Antoine Diel

Monday, May 1 at 8:00pm


May
2

Vanessa Carr

Tuesday, May 2 at 8:00pm


May
3
May
4

Gumbo Carbaret

Thursday, May 4 at 5:00pm


May
4

Tom McDermott and Chloe Feoranzo

Thursday, May 4 at 8:00pm


May
5

Luna Mora

Friday, May 5 at 5:00pm


May
5

Pfister Sisters

Friday, May 5 at 8:00pm


May
5

Davis Rogan

Friday, May 5 at 11:00pm


May
6

Red Hot Jazz Band

Saturday, May 6 at 11:00am


May
6

Joe Krown

Saturday, May 6 at 5:00pm


May
6

Doyle Cooper Jazz Band

Saturday, May 6 at 8:00pm


May
6

Dave Ferrato Trio

Saturday, May 6 at 11:00pm


May
7

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, May 7 at 10:30am


May
7

Jazz Youth Showcase

Sunday, May 7 at 4:00pm


May
8

Arsene DeLay

Monday, May 8 at 5:00pm


May
8

Antoine Diel

Monday, May 8 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00