Apple Barrel

609 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

This bar on Frenchmen Street in the Marigny regularly features local jazz and blues artists.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Dec
4

Jim Cole

Sunday, December 4 at 3:00pm


Dec
4

Ashlae Blume

Sunday, December 4 at 6:30pm


Dec
4

Vic Shepherd

Sunday, December 4 at 10:30pm


Dec
5

Sam Cammarata

Monday, December 5 at 6:30pm


Dec
5

Deltaphonic

Monday, December 5 at 10:30pm


Dec
6

Shotgun Double

Tuesday, December 6 at 6:30pm


Dec
6

Steve Mignano Band

Tuesday, December 6 at 10:30pm


Dec
7

Andre Lovett

Wednesday, December 7 at 6:30pm


Dec
7

TW Quartet

Wednesday, December 7 at 10:30pm


Dec
8

Slick Skillet Serenaders

Thursday, December 8 at 6:30pm


Dec
8

Big Soul

Thursday, December 8 at 10:30pm


Dec
9

Sam Dingle Trio

Friday, December 9 at 3:00pm


Dec
9

Ashlae Blume

Friday, December 9 at 6:30pm


Dec
9

Johnny Mastro & Mama’s Boys

Friday, December 9 at 10:30pm


Dec
10

Samantha Pearl

Saturday, December 10 at 3:00pm


Dec
10

Sean Riley Blues Band

Saturday, December 10 at 6:30pm


Dec
10

Ricky T & the Rockets

Saturday, December 10 at 10:30pm


Dec
11

Jim Cole

Sunday, December 11 at 3:00pm


Dec
11

Jeanne Marie Harris Band

Sunday, December 11 at 6:30pm


Dec
11

Vic Shepherd

Sunday, December 11 at 10:30pm


Dec
12

Sam Cammarata

Monday, December 12 at 6:30pm


Dec
12

Deltaphonic

Monday, December 12 at 10:30pm


Dec
13

Josh Benitez Band

Tuesday, December 13 at 6:30pm


Dec
13

Steve Mignano Band

Tuesday, December 13 at 10:30pm


Dec
14

Andre Lovett

Wednesday, December 14 at 6:30pm


Dec
14

Mojo Combo

Wednesday, December 14 at 10:30pm


Dec
15

Slick Skillet Serenaders

Thursday, December 15 at 6:30pm


Dec
15

Chris Klein & the Boulevards

Thursday, December 15 at 10:30pm


Dec
16

Ashlae Blume

Friday, December 16 at 6:30pm


Dec
16

Johnny Mastro & Mama’s Boys

Friday, December 16 at 10:30pm


Dec
17

Samantha Pearl

Saturday, December 17 at 3:00pm


Dec
17

Sean Riley Blues Band

Saturday, December 17 at 6:30pm


Dec
17

Deltaphonic

Saturday, December 17 at 10:30pm


Dec
18

Jim Cole

Sunday, December 18 at 3:00pm


Dec
18

Jeanne Marie Harris Band

Sunday, December 18 at 6:30pm


Dec
18

Vic Shepherd

Sunday, December 18 at 10:30pm


Dec
19

Sam Cammarata

Monday, December 19 at 6:30pm


Dec
19

Deltaphonic

Monday, December 19 at 10:30pm


Dec
20

Josh Benitez Band

Tuesday, December 20 at 6:30pm


Dec
20

Steve Mignano Band

Tuesday, December 20 at 10:30pm


Dec
21

Andre Lovett

Wednesday, December 21 at 6:30pm


Dec
21

TW Quartet

Wednesday, December 21 at 10:30pm


Dec
22

Slick Skillet Serenaders

Thursday, December 22 at 6:30pm


Dec
22

Big Blues Party

Thursday, December 22 at 10:30pm


Dec
23

Samantha Pearl

Friday, December 23 at 3:00pm


Dec
23

Ashlae Blume

Friday, December 23 at 6:30pm


Dec
23

Johnny Mastro & Mama’s Boys

Friday, December 23 at 10:30pm


Dec
25

Big Soul

Sunday, December 25 at 10:30pm


Dec
26

Sam Cammarata

Monday, December 26 at 6:30pm


Dec
26

Bourbon Bastards

Monday, December 26 at 10:30pm


Dec
27

Josh Benitez Band

Tuesday, December 27 at 6:30pm


Dec
27

Steve Mignano Band

Tuesday, December 27 at 10:30pm


Dec
28

Andre Lovett

Wednesday, December 28 at 6:30pm


Dec
28

Mojo Combo

Wednesday, December 28 at 10:30pm


Dec
29

Slick Skillet Serenaders

Thursday, December 29 at 6:30pm


Dec
29

Gettin' It

Thursday, December 29 at 10:30pm


Dec
30

Keith Harden

Friday, December 30 at 3:00pm


Dec
30

Ashlae Blume

Friday, December 30 at 6:30pm


Dec
30

Johnny Mastro & Mama’s Boys

Friday, December 30 at 10:30pm


Dec
31

Samantha Pearl

Saturday, December 31 at 3:00pm


Dec
31

Sean Riley Blues Band

Saturday, December 31 at 6:30pm


Dec
31

Louisiana Hellbenders

Saturday, December 31 at 10:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00