Apple Barrel

609 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116

This bar on Frenchmen Street in the Marigny regularly features local jazz and blues artists.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
21

Samantha Pearl

Saturday, January 21 at 3:00pm


Jan
21

Sean Riley Blues Band

Saturday, January 21 at 6:30pm


Jan
21

Rickey T & the Rockets

Saturday, January 21 at 10:30pm


Jan
22

Jim Cole

Sunday, January 22 at 3:00pm


Jan
22

Ashlae Blume

Sunday, January 22 at 6:30pm


Jan
22

Vic Shepherd

Sunday, January 22 at 10:30pm


Jan
23

Sam Cammarata

Monday, January 23 at 6:30pm


Jan
23

Box, BJ & Luke B Soul Express

Monday, January 23 at 10:30pm


Jan
24

Josh Benitez Band

Tuesday, January 24 at 6:30pm


Jan
24

Steve Mignano Band

Tuesday, January 24 at 10:30pm


Jan
25

Andre Lovett

Wednesday, January 25 at 6:30pm


Jan
25

Mojo Combo

Wednesday, January 25 at 10:30pm


Jan
26

Slick Skillet Serenaders

Thursday, January 26 at 6:30pm


Jan
26

Gettin' It

Thursday, January 26 at 10:30pm


Jan
27

Keith Harden

Friday, January 27 at 3:00pm


Jan
27

Handmade Moments

Friday, January 27 at 6:30pm


Jan
27

Johnny Mastro & Mama's Boys

Friday, January 27 at 10:30pm


Jan
28

Samantha Pearl

Saturday, January 28 at 3:00pm


Jan
28

Sean Riley Blues Band

Saturday, January 28 at 6:30pm


Jan
28

Louisiana Hellbenders

Saturday, January 28 at 10:30pm


Jan
29

Jim Cole

Sunday, January 29 at 3:00pm


Jan
29

Chelsea Lovett

Sunday, January 29 at 6:30pm


Jan
29

Vic Shepherd

Sunday, January 29 at 10:30pm


Jan
30

Sam Cammarata

Monday, January 30 at 6:30pm


Jan
30

Josh Benitez Band

Monday, January 30 at 10:30pm


Jan
31

Shotgun Double

Tuesday, January 31 at 6:30pm


Jan
31

Steve Mignano Band

Tuesday, January 31 at 10:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00