Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl

3016 S. Carrollton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Rock 'n' Bowl features a wide range of local and Louisiana music. You can also bowl a few frames before the music. Note that the location has changed as of 2009 -- it is now at 3000 S. Carrollton Ave.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jan
22

Bruce Daigrepont

Sunday, January 22 at 5:30pm


Jan
25

Jerry Embree

Wednesday, January 25 at 8:00pm


Jan
26

Geno Delafose

Thursday, January 26 at 8:30pm


Jan
27

The Topcats

Friday, January 27 at 9:30pm


Jan
28

Louisiana Spice

Saturday, January 28 at 9:30pm


Jan
29

Paul Varisco & the Milestones

Sunday, January 29 at 5:00pm


Feb
1

The Yat Pack

Wednesday, February 1 at 8:00pm


Feb
2

Leroy Thomas

Thursday, February 2 at 8:30pm


Feb
3

The Wiseguys

Friday, February 3 at 9:30pm


Feb
4

1000 $ Car + Creole Stringbeans

Saturday, February 4 at 9:30pm


Feb
5

Bruce Daigrepont

Sunday, February 5 at 5:30pm


Feb
8

Gal Holiday

Wednesday, February 8 at 8:00pm


Feb
9

Chris Ardoin

Thursday, February 9 at 8:30pm


Feb
10

Flow Tribe

Friday, February 10 at 9:30pm


Feb
11

Karma

Saturday, February 11 at 9:30pm


Feb
15

Big Sandy & the Fly-Rite Boys

Wednesday, February 15 at 8:00pm


Feb
16

Nathan & the Zydeco Cha Chas

Thursday, February 16 at 8:30pm


Feb
17

The Essentials + Groovy 7

Friday, February 17 at 8:00pm


Feb
18

Tab Benoit

Saturday, February 18 at 9:30pm


Feb
19

Bruce Daigrepont

Sunday, February 19 at 5:30pm


Feb
22

Jerry Embree

Wednesday, February 22 at 8:00pm


Feb
23

Geno Delafose

Thursday, February 23 at 8:30pm


Feb
24

The Topcats

Friday, February 24 at 9:30pm


Feb
25

The Arrhythmias

Saturday, February 25 at 9:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00