Dos Jefes

5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
29

Tom Fitzpatrick & Turning Point

Friday, July 29 at 10:00pm


Jul
30

Wendell Brunious

Saturday, July 30 at 10:00pm


Aug
1

John Fohl

Monday, August 1 at 9:00pm


Aug
2

Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, August 2 at 9:00pm


Aug
3

The George French Trio

Wednesday, August 3 at 9:30pm


Aug
4

The Todd Duke Trio

Thursday, August 4 at 9:30pm


Aug
5

The Joe Krown Trio

Friday, August 5 at 10:00pm


Aug
6

Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots

Saturday, August 6 at 10:00pm


Aug
7

Larry Lahoste

Sunday, August 7 at 9:00pm


Aug
8

John Fohl

Monday, August 8 at 9:00pm


Aug
9

Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, August 9 at 9:00pm


Aug
10

The George French Trio

Wednesday, August 10 at 9:30pm


Aug
11

The Carl LeBlanc Trio

Thursday, August 11 at 9:30pm


Aug
12

The Wayne Maureau Quartet

Friday, August 12 at 10:00pm


Aug
13

Vivaz!

Saturday, August 13 at 10:00pm


Aug
14

Peter Nu

Sunday, August 14 at 9:00pm


Aug
15

John Fohl

Monday, August 15 at 9:00pm


Aug
16

Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, August 16 at 9:00pm


Aug
17

The George French Trio

Wednesday, August 17 at 9:30pm


Aug
18

The Loren Pickford Quartet

Thursday, August 18 at 9:30pm


Aug
19

Meghan Stewart

Friday, August 19 at 10:00pm


Aug
20

Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots

Saturday, August 20 at 10:00pm


Aug
21

Piano Bob

Sunday, August 21 at 9:00pm


Aug
22

Albanie Falatti

Monday, August 22 at 9:00pm


Aug
23

Mark Coleman

Tuesday, August 23 at 9:00pm


Aug
24

The George French Trio

Wednesday, August 24 at 9:30pm


Aug
25

Tom Fitzpatrick & Turning Point

Thursday, August 25 at 9:30pm


Aug
26

Antonio!

Friday, August 26 at 10:00pm


Aug
27

The Betty Shirley Band

Saturday, August 27 at 10:00pm


Aug
28

Michael Liuzza & Company

Sunday, August 28 at 9:00pm


Aug
29

Jeremy Joyce

Monday, August 29 at 9:00pm


Aug
30

The Danny Rubio Duo

Tuesday, August 30 at 9:00pm


Aug
31

The George French Trio

Wednesday, August 31 at 9:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00