d.b.a.

618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
30

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, August 30 at 9:00pm


Aug
31

Tin Men

Wednesday, August 31 at 7:00pm


Aug
31

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, August 31 at 10:00pm


Sep
1

Settly & the Disappointments

Thursday, September 1 at 10:00pm


Sep
2

Hot Club of New Orleans

Friday, September 2 at 6:00pm


Sep
2

Dave Jordan & the NIA + South Jones

Friday, September 2 at 10:00pm


Sep
3

Slick Skillet Serenaders

Saturday, September 3 at 4:00pm


Sep
3

John Boutté

Saturday, September 3 at 8:00pm


Sep
3

Little Freddie King

Saturday, September 3 at 11:00pm


Sep
4

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, September 4 at 6:00pm


Sep
6

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, September 6 at 9:00pm


Sep
7

Tin Men

Wednesday, September 7 at 7:00pm


Sep
7

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, September 7 at 10:00pm


Sep
9

Meschiya Lake & the Little Big Horns

Friday, September 9 at 6:00pm


Sep
9

Dash Rip Rock + Mason Rufner

Friday, September 9 at 10:00pm


Sep
10

Slick Skillet Serenaders

Saturday, September 10 at 4:00pm


Sep
10

John Boutté

Saturday, September 10 at 8:00pm


Sep
10

Corey Henry & the Treme Funktet

Saturday, September 10 at 11:00pm


Sep
11

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, September 11 at 6:00pm


Sep
11

The Big Easy Playboys

Sunday, September 11 at 10:00pm


Sep
12

Big Sam Trio

Monday, September 12 at 10:00pm


Sep
13

DinosAurchestra

Tuesday, September 13 at 7:00pm


Sep
13

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, September 13 at 10:00pm


Sep
14

Tin Men

Wednesday, September 14 at 7:00pm


Sep
14

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, September 14 at 10:00pm


Sep
15

Little Freddie King

Thursday, September 15 at 10:00pm


Sep
16

Tuba Skinny

Friday, September 16 at 6:00pm


Sep
16

Brass -a- Holics

Friday, September 16 at 10:00pm


Sep
17

Slick Skillet Serenaders

Saturday, September 17 at 4:00pm


Sep
17

John Boutté

Saturday, September 17 at 8:00pm


Sep
17

Dwayne Dopsie & the Zydeco Hellraisers

Saturday, September 17 at 11:00pm


Sep
18

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, September 18 at 6:00pm


Sep
18

The Fessters

Sunday, September 18 at 10:00pm


Sep
19

Glen David Andrews

Monday, September 19 at 10:00pm


Sep
20

DinosAurchestra

Tuesday, September 20 at 7:00pm


Sep
20

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, September 20 at 10:00pm


Sep
21

Tin Men

Wednesday, September 21 at 7:00pm


Sep
21

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, September 21 at 10:00pm


Sep
22

The Claudettes

Thursday, September 22 at 10:00pm


Sep
23

Trad Stars Jazz Band

Friday, September 23 at 6:00pm


Sep
23
Sep
24

Slick Skillet Serenaders

Saturday, September 24 at 4:00pm


Sep
24

John Boutté

Saturday, September 24 at 8:00pm


Sep
24

Honey Island Swamp Band

Saturday, September 24 at 11:00pm


Sep
25

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, September 25 at 6:00pm


Sep
26

Glen David Andrews

Monday, September 26 at 11:00pm


Sep
27

DinosAurchestra

Tuesday, September 27 at 7:00pm


Sep
27

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, September 27 at 10:00pm


Sep
28

Tin Men

Wednesday, September 28 at 7:00pm


Sep
28

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, September 28 at 10:00pm


Sep
29

Deltaphonic

Thursday, September 29 at 10:00pm


Sep
30

Tuba Skinny

Friday, September 30 at 6:00pm


Sep
30

Luke Winslow King

Friday, September 30 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00