Circle Bar

circlebar_163x200.jpg

The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
The Circle Bar on Lee Circle
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

The Circle Bar is a cozy venue on Lee Circle supporting local and touring acts. Features a wide variety of music: jazz, alternative, metal, R&B, and more.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Dec
7

The Iguanas

Wednesday, December 7 at 7:00pm


Dec
7

Die Rotzz + Evil Rats & more

Wednesday, December 7 at 10:00pm


Dec
8

Natalie Mae

Thursday, December 8 at 7:00pm


Dec
9

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, December 9 at 7:00pm


Dec
9

Bonus + Hovvdy + Fishplate

Friday, December 9 at 10:00pm


Dec
9

Donovan Wolfington + Hovvdy + Fishplate

Friday, December 9 at 10:00pm


Dec
10

Richard Bates

Saturday, December 10 at 6:00pm


Dec
10

Painted Hands + Noise Complaints & more

Saturday, December 10 at 9:00pm


Dec
10

Cake Rangers + The Noise Complaints

Saturday, December 10 at 10:00pm


Dec
11

Micah McKee & Friends + Blind Texas Marlin

Sunday, December 11 at 7:00pm


Dec
11

Country Night featuring DJ Pasta

Sunday, December 11 at 9:30pm


Dec
12

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, December 12 at 7:00pm


Dec
12

Calyx + Ekumen

Monday, December 12 at 9:30pm


Dec
13

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, December 13 at 6:00pm


Dec
14

The Iguanas

Wednesday, December 14 at 7:00pm


Dec
15

Natalie Mae

Thursday, December 15 at 7:00pm


Dec
15

No Movement V featuring DJ Ham Sandwich

Thursday, December 15 at 9:30pm


Dec
16

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, December 16 at 7:00pm


Dec
17

The Bush Hogs

Saturday, December 17 at 9:30pm


Dec
18

Micah McKee & Friends + Blind Texas Marlin

Sunday, December 18 at 7:00pm


Dec
18

Country Night featuring DJ Pasta

Sunday, December 18 at 10:00pm


Dec
19

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, December 19 at 7:00pm


Dec
20

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, December 20 at 6:00pm


Dec
21

The Iguanas

Wednesday, December 21 at 7:00pm


Dec
23

Rik Slave's Country Persuasion

Friday, December 23 at 7:00pm


Dec
25

Micah McKee & Friends + Blind Texas Marlin

Sunday, December 25 at 7:00pm


Dec
26

Phil the Tremolo King

Monday, December 26 at 7:00pm


Dec
27

Carl LeBlanc

Tuesday, December 27 at 6:00pm


Dec
28

The Iguanas

Wednesday, December 28 at 7:00pm


Dec
29

Natalie Mae

Thursday, December 29 at 7:00pm


Dec
30

Rik Slave's Country Persuasion

Friday, December 30 at 7:00pm


Dec
31

Mod Dance Party featuring DJ Matty

Saturday, December 31 at 9:30pm


Jan
6

Rik Slave's Country Persuasion

Friday, January 6 at 7:00pm


Jan
6

High in One Eye + Push Push

Friday, January 6 at 10:00pm


Jan
12

Natalie Mae

Thursday, January 12 at 7:00pm


Jan
12

Trouble Boys

Thursday, January 12 at 9:30pm


Jan
14

Richard Bates

Saturday, January 14 at 6:00pm


Jan
18

The Iguanas

Wednesday, January 18 at 7:00pm


Jan
18

Aziza & The Cure + Redleg Husky

Wednesday, January 18 at 10:00pm


Jan
20

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, January 20 at 7:00pm


Jan
20

Meat Dreams

Friday, January 20 at 10:00pm


Jan
27

Rik Slave’s Country Persuasion

Friday, January 27 at 7:00pm


Jan
27

Sailor Poon + Heavy Lids

Friday, January 27 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00