Bacchanal Fine Wine & Spirits

600 Poland Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70117

On the corner of Chartres and Poland in the historic Bywater neighborhood, this funky little wine shop oozes old world charm and bohemian flavor. 21+ only.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
31

Jesse Morrow Trio

Wednesday, August 31 at 7:30pm


Sep
1

The Courtyard Kings

Thursday, September 1 at 7:30pm


Sep
2

The Tangiers Combo

Friday, September 2 at 12:00pm


Sep
3

The Tangiers Combo

Saturday, September 3 at 12:00pm


Sep
4

The Tangiers Combo

Sunday, September 4 at 12:00pm


Sep
8

The Courtyard Kings

Thursday, September 8 at 7:30pm


Sep
15

The Courtyard Kings

Thursday, September 15 at 7:30pm


Sep
16

The Tangiers Combo

Friday, September 16 at 12:00pm


Sep
17

The Tangiers Combo

Saturday, September 17 at 12:00pm


Sep
18

The Tangiers Combo

Sunday, September 18 at 12:00pm


Sep
22

The Courtyard Kings

Thursday, September 22 at 7:30pm


Sep
23

The Tangiers Combo

Friday, September 23 at 12:00pm


Sep
24

The Tangiers Combo

Saturday, September 24 at 12:00pm


Sep
25

The Tangiers Combo

Sunday, September 25 at 12:00pm


Sep
29

The Courtyard Kings

Thursday, September 29 at 7:30pm


Sep
30

The Tangiers Combo

Friday, September 30 at 12:00pm


Oct
1

The Tangiers Combo

Saturday, October 1 at 12:00pm


Oct
2

The Tangiers Combo

Sunday, October 2 at 12:00pm


Oct
6

The Courtyard Kings

Thursday, October 6 at 7:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00