Yuki IzakayaYuki Izakaya is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Yuki Izakaya
525 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Yuki Izakaya is a Japanese-style tavern on Frenchmen Street in New Orleans.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Kana de Soul featuring Detroit Brooks
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 except Thu Aug 07 2014.
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Repeats every week until Sun Oct 26 2014 except Sat May 24 2014.
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 8:00pm
Kana de Soul featuring Detroit Brooks
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 8:00pm
Kana de Soul featuring Detroit Brooks
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Kana de Soul featuring Detroit Brooks
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Kana de Soul featuring Detroit Brooks
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 8:00pm