Yuki IzakayaYuki Izakaya is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Yuki Izakaya
525 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Yuki Izakaya is a Japanese-style tavern on Frenchmen Street in New Orleans.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Norbert Slama
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 27 2015 .
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 01 2015 .
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Thu, 02/19/2015 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Sat, 02/21/2015 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 8:00pm