Yuki IzakayaYuki Izakaya is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Yuki Izakaya
525 Frenchman Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Yuki Izakaya is a Japanese-style tavern on Frenchmen Street in New Orleans.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Norbert Slama
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 except Thu Aug 07 2014.
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Repeats every week until Sun Oct 26 2014 except Sat May 24 2014.
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Slama
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 8:00pm