Windsor Court Hotel - Polo Club Lounge

Venue Status: Open

The Windsor Court Hotel
300 Gravier Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Venue Description

The Polo Club Lounge evokes an 18th century "gentlemen's withdrawing room" with soft, intimate lighting to enhance the rich tobacco color scheme and overstuffed chairs and sofas. Well known for its extensive martini menu and broad selection of wines, ports and cognacs, the Lounge offers casual dining andclassic cocktails in a convivial and relaxing atmosphere.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Robin Barnes & Jazz Trio
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 26 2014 except Thu Aug 28 2014.
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 5:00pm
Robin Barnes & Jazz Trio
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 27 2014 except Fri Aug 29 2014.
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 9:00pm
Robin Barnes & Jazz Trio
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 27 2014 except Sat Jul 19 2014, Sat Aug 30 2014.
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 9:00pm
Robin Barnes & Jazz Trio
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 5:00pm
Robin Barnes & Jazz Trio
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 9:00pm
Robin Barnes & Jazz Trio
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 9:00pm
Robin Barnes & Jazz Trio
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 5:00pm
Robin Barnes & Jazz Trio
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 9:00pm
Robin Barnes & Jazz Trio
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 9:00pm
Robin Barnes & Jazz Trio
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 5:00pm
Robin Barnes & Jazz Trio
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 9:00pm
Robin Barnes & Jazz Trio
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 9:00pm
Robin Barnes & Jazz Trio
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 5:00pm
Robin Barnes & Jazz Trio
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 9:00pm
Robin Barnes & Jazz Trio
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 9:00pm