Varsity TheatreVarsity Theatre is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Varsity Theatre
3353 Highland Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Venue Description

The Varisty Theatre is an indoor club venue located in Baton Rouge, LA. It is an 18 and over venue. 

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Molly Ringwalds
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 8:00pm
BeauSoleil avec Michael Doucet
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Earphunk and ProbCause
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 8:00pm
Paper Diamond
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 8:00pm
Rebelution and Katchafire
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 7:30pm
Marc Broussard
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 7:00pm
Shovels & Rope
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 8:00pm
Josh Abbott Band
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 8:00pm
Phat Hat
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 8:00pm
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 8:00pm
Turnpike Troubadours
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Moon Taxi
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 8:00pm
The Revivalists
Fri, 02/20/2015 - 8:00pm
10 Years
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 8:00pm
Ryan Bingham + Lucero and Twin Forks
Mon, 03/02/2015 - 7:00pm