Varsity TheatreVarsity Theatre is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Varsity Theatre
3353 Highland Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Venue Description

The Varisty Theatre is an indoor club venue located in Baton Rouge, LA. It is an 18 and over venue. 

Upcoming Events for this Venue

North Mississippi Allstars + Dumpstaphunk
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 8:00pm
Roadkill Ghost Choir
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 8:00pm
Mac Powell
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Pat Green
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Kill The Noise
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 8:00pm
Kacey Musgraves
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 8:00pm
Gramatik + Lettuce
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 8:00pm
AFI + Nostalgia
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 8:00pm
Henry Turner Jr. & Flavor
Sun, 10/12/2014 - 11:00am
The Revivalists
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 8:00pm
Bassnectar
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:30pm
Frank Foster
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 8:00pm
An Evening with The Keb Mo Band
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 7:00pm
Neutral Milk Hotel
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 8:00pm
Neutral Milk Hotel
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 8:00pm