Varsity TheatreVarsity Theatre is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Varsity Theatre
3353 Highland Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Venue Description

The Varisty Theatre is an indoor club venue located in Baton Rouge, LA. It is an 18 and over venue. 

Upcoming Events for this Venue

An Evening with The Keb Mo Band
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 7:00pm
Neutral Milk Hotel
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 8:00pm
Neutral Milk Hotel
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 8:00pm
Eli Young Band
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 8:00pm
Royal Teeth
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 8:00pm
Randy Rogers Band
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 8:00pm
The Dirty Guv'nahs
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 8:00pm
Tim Reynolds + TR3
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 8:00pm
Zoso
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Sebastian Bach
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 8:00pm
Halestorm
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 7:30pm
Sam Hunt
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 8:00pm
RL Grime + Branchez
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 8:00pm
The Molly Ringwalds
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 8:00pm
BeauSoleil avec Michael Doucet
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 8:00pm