Tropical Isle Original

Venue Status: Open

Tropical Isle Original
600 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 529-1728

http://www.tropicalisle.com

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Graham Robinson
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 5:15pm
Whiskey Bay
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 28 2014 .
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 9:15pm
The Hangovers
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 29 2014 .
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 5:15pm
Jay B. Elston Band
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 29 2014 .
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 9:15pm
Debi & the Deacons
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 5:15pm
Late as Usual
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 9:15pm
Way too early
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 .
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:15pm
Late as Usual
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 .
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 9:15pm
The Hangovers
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 01 2014 .
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 5:15pm
Late as Usual
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 01 2014 .
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:15pm
The Krawdads
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 02 2014 .
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 1:00pm
The Hangovers
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 02 2014 .
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 5:15pm
Late as Usual
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 02 2014 .
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:15pm
The Hangovers
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 03 2014 .
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 4:15pm
Late As Usual
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 03 2014 .
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 10:00pm