Tropical Isle Bayou Club

Venue Status: Open

Tropical Isle Bayou Club
610 Bourbon St.
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

La Maniere des Cadiens
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 01 2014 .
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 12:00pm
Louisiana Inferno
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 01 2014 .
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 4:15pm
T'Canaille
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 01 2014 .
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 8:30pm
La Maniere des Cadiens
Repeats every week until Sun Oct 26 2014 .
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 12:00pm
Louisiana Inferno
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 02 2014 .
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 4:15pm
T'Canaille
Repeats every week until Sun Oct 26 2014 .
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 8:30pm
Louisiana Inferno
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 27 2014 except Sun Sep 28 2014.
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 8:30pm
Cajun Drifters
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 28 2014 .
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 8:30pm
Cajun Drifters
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 29 2014 .
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 8:30pm
La Maniere des Cadiens
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 4:00pm
Cajun Drifters
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 31 2014 .
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 4:00pm
La Maniere des Cadiens
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 12:00pm
Louisiana Inferno
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 4:15pm
T'Canaille
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 8:30pm
Louisiana Inferno
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 4:15pm