Three MusesThree Muses is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Three Muses
536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Miss Sophie Lee
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom McDermott
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 11:30am
Kris Tokarski Quartet
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Zazou City
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 9:00pm
Burt Ramsey
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 11:30am
Raphael & Norbert
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 5:30pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Washboard Rodeo
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 7:00pm
Debbie Davis & The Mesmerizers featuring Miss Sophie Lee
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 7:00pm
Andrew Duhon
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 5:00pm
Pfister Sisters
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott
Repeats every week until Fri May 30 2014 .
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 5:00pm
Luke Winslow-King
Repeats every week until Fri May 23 2014 .
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 7:30pm
Royal Roses
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 6:00pm
Glen David Andrews
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 9:00pm