Three MusesThree Muses is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Three Muses
536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Shotgun Jazz Band
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 8:00pm
Joe Cabral
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 7:00pm
Schatzy
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 5:00pm
Matt Johnson Trio
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 6:00pm
Debbie Davis
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 6:00pm
Raphael Bas & Norbert Slama
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 5:30pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 8:00pm
Washboard Rodeo
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 7:00pm
Sarah McCoy
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 5:30pm
Showarama Hot Trio
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 9:00pm
Debbie Davis
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 6:00pm
Gal Holiday
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00pm
Raphael Bas & Norbert Slama
Sun, 08/31/2014 - 5:30pm