Three MusesThree Muses is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Three Muses
536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Raphael Bas
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 29 2014 .
Sun, 12/07/2014 - 5:00pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 29 2014 except Sun Dec 14 2014.
Sun, 12/07/2014 - 8:00pm
Cold Country
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 7:00pm
Leslie Martin
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 01 2015 except Wed Dec 24 2014.
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 5:00pm
Bottoms Up Blues Gang
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 19 2014 .
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 5:00pm
Luke Winslow King
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 19 2014 .
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 7:00pm
Matt Johnson Trio
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 6:00pm
Glen David Andrews
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 9:00pm
Debbie Davis
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 6:00pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 28 2014 .
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 9:00pm
Raphael Bas
Sun, 12/14/2014 - 5:00pm
Rob Wagner Trio
Sun, 12/14/2014 - 8:00pm
Monty Banks
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 5:00pm
Joe Cabral
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 7:00pm