Three MusesThree Muses is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Three Muses
536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Joe Cabral
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 7:00pm
Leslie Martin
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 30 2015 .
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 5:00pm
Tom McDermott
Repeats every week until Fri May 01 2015 .
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 5:00pm
Bottoms Up Blues Gang
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 7:00pm
Matt Johnson Trio
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 5:30pm
Glen David Andrews
Repeats every week until Sat May 02 2015 .
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 9:00pm
Chris Peters
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 27 2015 .
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 5:00pm
Debbie Davis
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 6:00pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun May 03 2015 .
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 9:00pm
Raphael Bas
Repeats every week until Mon May 04 2015 .
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 5:00pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 8:00pm
Monty Banks
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 5:00pm
Joe Cabral
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 7:00pm
Leslie Martin
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm
Schatzy
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 7:00pm