Three MusesThree Muses is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Three Muses
536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jeremy Lyons
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Washboard Rodeo
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 7:00pm
Leslie Martin
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 5:00pm
Davis Rogan
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 21 2014 .
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 5:00pm
Luke Winslow King
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 21 2014 .
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm
Matt Johnson Trio
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 6:00pm
The Hot Club of New Orleans
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 6:00pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 30 2014 .
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 9:00pm
Raphael Bas
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 5:00pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 except Sun Nov 09 2014.
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 8:00pm
John Sinclair
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 7:00pm
Leslie Martin
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 5:00pm
Schatzy
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 5:00pm