Three MusesThree Muses is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Three Muses
536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Shotgun Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Jul 26 2015 except Sat Jul 18 2015.
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 9:00pm
Raphael Bas
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 27 2015 .
Sun, 07/12/2015 - 5:00pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 27 2015 .
Sun, 07/12/2015 - 8:00pm
Jon Roniger
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 5:00pm
Leslie Martin
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 30 2015 .
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 5:00pm
Schatzy
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 5:00pm
Ben Polcer
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 7:30pm
Dave Boswell
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 5:30pm
Glen David Andrews
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 01 2015 .
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 9:00pm
Hot Club of New Orleans
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 5:30pm
Raphael Bas
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 5:00pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 8:00pm
Bart Ramsey
Mon, 07/20/2015 - 5:00pm
Washboard Rodeo
Mon, 07/20/2015 - 7:00pm