Three MusesThree Muses is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Three Muses
536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Hot Club of New Orleans
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 21 2014 .
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 5:00pm
Luke Winslow King
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 21 2014 .
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 7:30pm
Royal Roses
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 6:00pm
Jonny Kashner & The Hatchet Boys
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 9:00pm
Debbie Davis & The Mesmerizers
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 6:00pm
Raphael Bas
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 5:00pm
Jeremy Lyons
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Washboard Rodeo
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 7:00pm
Leslie Martin
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 5:00pm
Davis Rogan
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 5:00pm
Luke Winslow King
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm
Matt Johnson Trio
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 6:00pm
The Hot Club of New Orleans
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 6:00pm