Three MusesThree Muses is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Three Muses
536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Linnzi Zaorski
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 except Sun Nov 09 2014.
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Susemihl
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Leslie Martin
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 5:00pm
Hot Club of New Orleans
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 21 2014 .
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 5:00pm
Luke Winslow King
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 21 2014 .
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 7:30pm
Royal Roses
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 6:00pm
Jonny Kashner & The Hatchet Boys
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 9:00pm
Debbie Davis & The Mesmerizers
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 6:00pm
Raphael Bas
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 5:00pm
Jeremy Lyons
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Washboard Rodeo
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 7:00pm
Leslie Martin
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 5:00pm
Davis Rogan
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 5:00pm