Three MusesThree Muses is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Three Muses
536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Royal Roses
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 5:30pm
Rob Wagner
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 5:30pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Jun 28 2015 .
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 9:00pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 8:00pm
Leslie Martin
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 25 2015 .
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 5:00pm
Tom McDermott
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 26 2015 .
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 5:00pm
Ben Polcer
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 7:30pm
Matt Johnson Trio
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 5:30pm
Glen David Andrews
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 27 2015 except Fri Jun 05 2015, Fri Jun 26 2015.
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 9:00pm
Debbie Davis
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 5:30pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 9:00pm
Raphael Bas
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 29 2015 .
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 5:00pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 8:00pm
Bart Ramsey
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 5:00pm
Keith Burnstein
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 7:00pm