Three MusesThree Muses is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Three Muses
536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Roamin Jasmine
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 5:30pm
Russell Welch
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 9:00pm
Tyler Thomson Trio
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 9:00pm
Raphael Bas
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 .
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 5:00pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 01 2015 .
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 8:00pm
Bart Ramsey
Mon, 06/01/2015 - 5:00pm
Washboard Rodeo
Mon, 06/01/2015 - 7:00pm
Leslie Martin
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 25 2015 .
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 5:00pm
Hot Club of New Orleans
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 26 2015 .
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 5:00pm
Matt Bell Quartet
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 7:00pm
Royal Roses
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 5:30pm
Rob Wagner
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 5:30pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Jun 28 2015 .
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 9:00pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 8:00pm