Three MusesThree Muses is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Three Muses
536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Reid Poole Quartet
Sat, 08/29/2015 - 5:30pm
Margie Perez
Sat, 08/29/2015 - 9:00pm
Raphael Bas
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 .
Sun, 08/30/2015 - 5:00pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 .
Sun, 08/30/2015 - 8:00pm
Leslie Martin
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 01 2015 .
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 5:00pm
Hot Club of New Orleans
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 18 2015 .
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 5:00pm
Royal Roses
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 5:30pm
Glen David Andrews
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 26 2015 .
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 9:00pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 27 2015 except Sat Sep 19 2015.
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 9:00pm
Raphael Bas
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 28 2015 .
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 5:00pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 28 2015 .
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Leslie Martin
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 5:00pm
Tom McDermott
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 5:00pm
Matt Johnson Trio
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 5:30pm