Three MusesThree Muses is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Three Muses
536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

New Orleans Nightingales featuring Alexandra Scott
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Leslie Martin
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 5:00pm
Gal Holiday
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 7:30pm
Dave Boswell Quartet
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Glen David Andrews
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 9:00pm
Hot Club of New Orleans
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 6:00pm
Miss Sophie Lee
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 9:00pm
Raphael Bas & Norbert Slama
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sun, 08/03/2014 - 5:30pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Sun, 08/03/2014 - 8:00pm
Raphael Bas & Norbert Slama
Sun, 08/10/2014 - 5:30pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Sun, 08/10/2014 - 8:00pm
Joe Cabral
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 7:00pm
Robert Snow Trio
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 7:00pm
Dave Boswell Quartet
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 6:00pm
Hot Club of New Orleans
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 6:00pm