Three MusesThree Muses is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Three Muses
536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Monty Banks
Mon, 03/30/2015 - 5:00pm
Washboard Rodeo
Mon, 03/30/2015 - 7:00pm
Leslie Martin
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 30 2015 .
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 5:00pm
Hot Club of New Orleans
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott
Repeats every week until Fri May 01 2015 .
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 5:00pm
Luke Winslow King
Repeats every week until Fri May 01 2015 except Thu Apr 09 2015.
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 7:30pm
Royal Roses
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 5:30pm
Glen David Andrews
Repeats every week until Sat May 02 2015 .
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 9:00pm
Chris Peters
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 27 2015 .
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 5:00pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun May 03 2015 .
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 9:00pm
Raphael Bas
Repeats every week until Mon May 04 2015 .
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 5:00pm
Davy Mooney
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 8:00pm
Bart Ramsey
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 5:00pm
Joe Cabral
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 7:00pm
Leslie Martin
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 5:00pm