Three MusesThree Muses is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Three Muses
536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Raphael Bas
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 23 2015 .
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 5:30pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 09 2015 .
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 8:00pm
Monty Banks
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 10 2015 .
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 5:00pm
Joe Cabral
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 10 2015 .
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 7:00pm
Leslie Martin
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 26 2015 except Wed Feb 18 2015.
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 5:00pm
Hot Club of New Orleans
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 27 2015 .
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 5:00pm
Ben Polcer
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 20 2015 except Thu Feb 12 2015.
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 7:30pm
The Royal Roses
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 21 2015 except Fri Feb 13 2015.
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 6:00pm
Glen David Andrews
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 9:00pm
Bottoms Up Blues Gang
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 9:00pm
Raphael Bas
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 5:30pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 8:00pm
Monty Banks
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 5:00pm
Joe Cabral
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 7:00pm