Three MusesThree Muses is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Three Muses
536 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Debbie Davis
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 6:00pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Oct 26 2014 .
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Raphael and Norbert
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 27 2014 .
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 5:00pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Washboard Rodeo
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 7:00pm
Leslie Martin
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 5:00pm
Alexis and the Samurai
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 7:00pm
Luke Winslow King
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 6:00pm
Gal Holiday
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 9:00pm
Glen David Andrews
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 9:00pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 9:00pm
Raphael Bas
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 5:00pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 except Sun Nov 09 2014.
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 8:00pm
Norbert Susemihl
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Leslie Martin
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 5:00pm