Sweet Lorraine's

Venue Status: Open

Sweet Lorraine's
1931 Saint Claude Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70117

Contact Info

(504) 945-9654

info@sweetlorrainesjazzclub.com

Venue Description

Located just outside the French Quarter, Sweet Lorraine's was named one of the top ten jazz clubs in the country by USA Today.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Chucky C featuring Derek Dabbs
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 9:00pm
Big Band Latin Jazz
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday Live Jazz Brunch featuring Yisrael
Sun, 08/03/2014 - 11:00am
Jazz & Poetry hosted by Shakespeare
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 01 2014 .
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 8:30pm
Jazz & Poetry hosted by Shakespeare
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 8:30pm
Jazz & Poetry hosted by Shakespeare
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 8:30pm
Jazz & Poetry hosted by Shakespeare
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 8:30pm
Jazz & Poetry hosted by Shakespeare
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 8:30pm
Jazz & Poetry hosted by Shakespeare
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 8:30pm
Jazz & Poetry hosted by Shakespeare
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 8:30pm
Jazz & Poetry hosted by Shakespeare
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 8:30pm
Jazz & Poetry hosted by Shakespeare
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 8:30pm