Special Venue

Venue Status: Open

See music event listing for location

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Musaica Chamber Ensemble
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 3:00pm
Brian Coogan + Zoe Boekbinder + The Naked Orchestra & more
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 5:15pm
String Remedy
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 5:30pm
Lachlan Bryan and the Wildes
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 6:30pm
Tim Laughlin & his Jazz Band and New Orleans Jazz Club
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 1:00pm
Claude Bryant, Al Farrell, John Autin & more
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 1:00pm
New Creations Brass Band
Repeats every week until Fri May 01 2015 .
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 8:00pm
Aurora Nealand
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 6:30pm
David Doucet and Al Tharp
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 6:30pm
Mea Culpa + Die Rotzz + Vatican Dagger & more
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 8:00pm
Thomas and Theresa
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 6:30pm