Special Venue

Venue Status: Open

See music event listing for location

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Bart Ramsay and More
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 10:30am
Oak Street Po Boy Festival presents Tank & The Bangas + Johnny Sketch & The Dirty Notes + Theresa Andersson & Friends and more
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 11:00am
Most Wanted Brass Band
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 28 2014 .
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 9:30pm
FUNKtionola Jazz
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 29 2014 .
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 7:00pm
Henry Turner Jr. & Flavor featuring Johnny Midnite + Ashton Proctor & Jonathan Shell
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 28 2014 .
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 10:00pm
Cory Taylor Cox
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 9:00pm
Cory Taylor Cox
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 9:00pm
Henry Turner Jr. & Flavor featuring Johnny Midnite + Ashton Proctor & Jonathan Shell
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 10:00pm
Helen Gillet
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 6:00pm
Allison Von Der Lande
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 6:00pm
Henry Turner Jr. & Flavor featuring Johnny Midnite + Ashton Proctor & Jonathan Shell
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 10:00pm
Henry Turner Jr. & Flavor featuring Johnny Midnite + Ashton Proctor & Jonathan Shell
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 10:00pm
Henry Turner Jr. & Flavor featuring Johnny Midnite + Ashton Proctor & Jonathan Shell
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 10:00pm
Laugh in the Dark
Sat, 01/10/2015 - 8:00pm
Henry Turner
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 10:00am