Special Venue

Venue Status: Open

See music event listing for location

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Barktoberfest features The Hurricane Levee Band
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 4:00pm
BouSol
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 6:30pm
FUNKtionola
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Henry Turner Jr. & Flavor featuring Johnny Midnite + Ashton Proctor & Jonathan Shell
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 28 2014 .
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 10:00pm
Stefan Moll
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 29 2014 .
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Easy Breezy
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 5:30pm
Johnny Angel & Helldorado
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:00pm
Henry Turner Jr. & Flavor featuring Johnny Midnite + Ashton Proctor & Jonathan Shell
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 10:00pm
Funkifry'd
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 6:30pm
The Chosen Ones Brass Band
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 7:30pm
BouSol
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 6:30pm
Jimmy Robinson
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 8:00pm
Henry Turner Jr. & Flavor featuring Johnny Midnite + Ashton Proctor & Jonathan Shell
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 10:00pm
New Leviathan Oriental Fox-trot Orchestra
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 4:00pm
Jayna Morgan & The Sazerac Sunrise Jazz Band
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 11:00am