Special Venue

Venue Status: Open

See music event listing for location

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Karin Geddes and M Teezey
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 5:00pm
Stuart Coles and Eric Merchant
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 2:00pm
Annie Gaia's Improv Open Jam featuring Joey Van Luween, David D'Angelo, and Chris Nicotera
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 4:00pm
Big Frank & Lil Frank & The Dirty Old Men Band
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 9:00pm
Jeremy Joyce
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 11:00am
Stefan Coole
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 5:00pm
Alexander Jacob Geddes and Rey Rivera
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 11:00am
Reverend Yogi presents "The Monarch Room"
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 7:00pm
Open Mic Night
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 30 2015 .
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 8:00pm
Open Mic Night
Tue, 09/15/2015 - 8:00pm
Open Mic Night
Tue, 09/22/2015 - 8:00pm
Marc Broussard + Big Sam’s Funky Nation + Kristin Diable & more
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 11:00am
Chris Stapleton
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 7:30pm
Bogalusa Blues & Heritage Festival IV presents The Royal Southern Brotherhood + Little Freddie King + Cedric Burnside Project & more
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 1:00pm
The Revivalists
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 8:00pm