Special Venue

Venue Status: Open

See music event listing for location

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Crescent City Farmer's Market presents Red Hot Brass Band
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 10:00am
Tank & The Bangas
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 11:00pm
Euphoria featuring Sybil Shanell & Cafe au Lait
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 03 2014 .
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 8:00pm
Henry Turner Jr. & Flavor
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 10:00pm
Henry Turner Jr. & Flavor featuring Johnny Midnite + Ashton Proctor & Jonathan Shell
Repeats every week until Sun Oct 19 2014 .
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 10:00pm
Gentilly Fest presents Stephanie Jordan
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 6:30pm
Laugh In The Dark + Jack Orion
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 6:00pm
Henry Turner Jr. & Flavor featuring Johnny Midnite + Ashton Proctor & Jonathan Shell
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 10:00pm
Henry Turner Jr. & Flavor featuring Johnny Midnite + Ashton Proctor & Jonathan Shell
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 10:00pm
The 25th Annual “Gathering of Choirs”
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 7:30pm
Henry Turner Jr. & Flavor
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Jimmy Robinson
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 8:00pm
Jayna Morgan & The Sazerac Sunrise Jazz Band
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 11:00am
Jayna Morgan & The Sazerac Sunrise Jazz Band
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 8:00pm
Helen Gillet
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 6:00pm