Snug HarborSnug Harbor is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Snug Harbor
626 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0696

jason@snugjazz.com

http://www.snugjazz.com

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club with local and national contemporary and traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Alexey Marti & Urban Minds
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 8:00pm
Delfeayo Marsalis Sextet
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 8:00pm
Leah Chase & Phillip Manuel
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis Vibes Quartet
Sun, 02/15/2015 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 24 2015 .
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra featuring Delfeayo Marsalis
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 26 2015 .
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 8:00pm
Yeah You Write Brothers
Thu, 02/19/2015 - 8:00pm
Ellis Marsalis Quintet
Fri, 02/20/2015 - 8:00pm
Wee Trio CD Release Party
Sat, 02/21/2015 - 8:00pm
Bill Frisell & Kenny Wollesen Duo
Sun, 02/22/2015 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis Vibes Quartet
Tue, 02/24/2015 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra featuring Delfeayo Marsalis
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 8:00pm
Wessell Anderson Quintet
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 8:00pm
Headhunters featuring Donald Harrison + Mike Clark + Bill Summers
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 8:00pm