Snug HarborSnug Harbor is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Snug Harbor
626 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0696

jason@snugjazz.com

http://www.snugjazz.com

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club with local and national contemporary and traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jee Yeoun Ko & Friends
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Indian Blue featuring: Chief Monk Boudreaux, Johnny Sansone & John Fohl
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 8:00pm
Stephen Gordon Quintet
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis Vibes Quartet
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 8:00pm
Phillip Manuel Swings The Beatles
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Brad Walker Quintet
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 8:00pm
David Torkanowsky Trio
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Delfeayo Marsalis & The Uptown Jazz Orchestra
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Otra CD Release Party
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Herlin Riley Quartet
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 8:00pm
Germaine Bazzle featuring Larry Sieberth Quartet
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 8:00pm
Cindy Scott Quartet
Sun, 08/31/2014 - 8:00pm