Snug HarborSnug Harbor is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Snug Harbor
626 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0696

jason@snugjazz.com

http://www.snugjazz.com

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club with local and national contemporary and traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Wess Anderson Quintet
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis Jazz Ensemble
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 8:00pm
Chris Thomas King
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Scott Albert Johnson Quartet
Sun, 10/19/2014 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 28 2014 .
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:00pm
Laurent Coq Trio
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 8:00pm
Badal Roy + Larry Sieberth + Roland Guerin
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Wessell “Warmdaddy” Anderson
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 8:00pm
Christian Scott Quintet
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Jesse Boyd Trio
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Jorge Luis Pacheco Quartet
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 8:00pm
David Torkanowsky Trio
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 8:00pm