Snug HarborSnug Harbor is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Snug Harbor
626 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0696

jason@snugjazz.com

http://www.snugjazz.com

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club with local and national contemporary and traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Uptown Jazz Orchestra featuring Delfeayo Marsalis
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 27 2015 except Wed Aug 12 2015.
Wed, 08/19/2015 - 8:00pm
Steve Christofferson & Heather Keizur
Thu, 08/20/2015 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis Band
Fri, 08/21/2015 - 8:00pm
Astral Project
Sat, 08/22/2015 - 8:00pm
Clarence Johnson Quartet
Sun, 08/23/2015 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
Mon, 08/24/2015 - 8:00pm
5 O'clock Charlie featuring Charlie Dennard
Tue, 08/25/2015 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra featuring Delfeayo Marsalis
Wed, 08/26/2015 - 8:00pm
Kyle Roussel Quartet
Thu, 08/27/2015 - 8:00pm
Steve Turre & Delfeayo Marsalis Quintet
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 8:00pm
Steve Turre & Delfeayo Marsalis Quintet
Sat, 08/29/2015 - 8:00pm
James Singleton Quartet
Sun, 08/30/2015 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 8:00pm