Snug HarborSnug Harbor is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Snug Harbor
626 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0696

jason@snugjazz.com

http://www.snugjazz.com

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club with local and national contemporary and traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Charmaine Neville Band
Repeats every week until Tue May 26 2015 .
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 8:00pm
Mitch Woods Club 88
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra featuring Delfeayo Marsalis
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2015 .
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 8:00pm
NOCCA Jazz Ensemble
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 8:00pm
Delfeayo Marsalis Sextet
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00pm
Astral Project
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 8:00pm
Brent Rose Quintet
Sun, 05/10/2015 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 8:00pm
Stanton Moore Trio
Repeats every week until Wed May 27 2015 .
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra featuring Delfeayo Marsalis
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 8:00pm
Guitorgy featuring Sid Jacobs, Phil Degruy & Steve Masakowski
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 8:00pm
Derek Douget Quintet
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 8:00pm
Larry Sieberth's World Beat featuring Mehnaz Hoosein
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 8:00pm
Rale Micic Trio
Sun, 05/17/2015 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Mon, 05/18/2015 - 8:00pm