Snug HarborSnug Harbor is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Snug Harbor
626 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0696

jason@snugjazz.com

http://www.snugjazz.com

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club with local and national contemporary and traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Delfeayo Marsalis Sextet
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 8:00pm
Topsy Chapman & Solid Harmony
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis Vibes Quartet
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 28 2015 .
Mon, 07/20/2015 - 8:00pm
Cecilia Zabala
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra featuring Delfeayo Marsalis
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 30 2015 .
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 8:00pm
John Rankin + Don Vappie + Clarence Johnson
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 8:00pm
Ellis Marsalis
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 8:00pm
Victor Goines Quartet
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis Vibes Quartet
Sun, 07/26/2015 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Mon, 07/27/2015 - 8:00pm
Stanton Moore Trio
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra featuring Delfeayo Marsalis
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 8:00pm
Detroit Brooks & the Sycopated Percolators
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 8:00pm
Yoshio Toyama & Dixie Saints
Fri, 07/31/2015 - 8:00pm