Snug HarborSnug Harbor is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Snug Harbor
626 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0696

jason@snugjazz.com

http://www.snugjazz.com

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club with local and national contemporary and traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Uptown Jazz Orchestra
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 8:00pm
Peter Bernstein Trio
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 8:00pm
Ellis Marsalis Trio + Leah Chase
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 8:00pm
Herlin Riley Quintet
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 8:00pm
Kyle Roussel
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 25 2014 .
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 8:00pm
Martin Krusche & Magnetic Ear
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 8:00pm
Greg Piccolo & Heavy Juice
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 8:00pm
Maria Muldaur & Red Hot Bluesiana Band
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 8:00pm
Ike Stubblefield Organ Trio
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 8:00pm
John Mahoney Big Band
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 8:00pm
James Singleton & Bluebelly
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 8:00pm