Snug HarborSnug Harbor is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Snug Harbor
626 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0696

jason@snugjazz.com

http://www.snugjazz.com

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club with local and national contemporary and traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Warren Battiste Quartet
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 8:00pm
Topsy Chapman & Solid Harmony
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 8:00pm
Dr. Michael White & Original Liberty Jazz Band
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 8:00pm
James Singleton & Blue Belly
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 28 2015 .
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 8:00pm
Rick Margitza Quartet featuring Steve Masakowski
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra featuring Delfeayo Marsalis
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 23 2015 .
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 8:00pm
Chris Thomas King
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 8:00pm
Ellis Marsalis Quintet
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 9:00pm
Bria Skonberg Quartet
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:00pm
Allen Toussaint
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 9:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 8:00pm
Dr. Lonnie Smith + Donald Harrison Band
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 8:00pm
Marcia Ball + Joe Krown + Tom McDermott
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 8:00pm
Christian Scott
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 8:00pm