Snug HarborSnug Harbor is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Snug Harbor
626 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0696

jason@snugjazz.com

http://www.snugjazz.com

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club with local and national contemporary and traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Charmaine Neville Band
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/30/2015 - 8:00pm
Stanton Moore Trio
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra featuring Delfeayo Marsalis
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 23 2015 .
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis Vibes Quartet
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Ellis Marsalis Quintet
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Chris Thomas King
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 8:00pm
Brian Seeger's Organic Trio
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 28 2015 .
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Stanton Moore Trio
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra featuring Delfeayo Marsalis
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis Vibes Quartet
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 8:00pm
Ellis Marsalis Quintet
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 8:00pm
Herlin Riley
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 8:00pm
Evan Christopher Clarinet Road
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 8:00pm