Snug HarborSnug Harbor is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Snug Harbor
626 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0696

jason@snugjazz.com

http://www.snugjazz.com

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club with local and national contemporary and traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Ellis Marsalis Quartet
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 26 2015 .
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 8:00pm
Shannon Powell & the Treme All Stars
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis & BGQ Exploration
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 29 2015 .
Mon, 09/07/2015 - 8:00pm
Stanton Moore Trio
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 30 2015 except Tue Sep 15 2015.
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra featuring Delfeayo Marsalis
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 01 2015 .
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 8:00pm
Jason Stewart Trio
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 8:00pm
Ellis Marsalis Quartet
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 8:00pm
Topsy Chapman & Solid Harmony
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 8:00pm
Kitt Lough & the Michael Pellera Trio
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Mon, 09/14/2015 - 8:00pm
Jimmy Robinson
Tue, 09/15/2015 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra featuring Delfeayo Marsalis
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 8:00pm
Gregory Agid Quartet
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 8:00pm
Ellis Marsalis Quartet
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 8:00pm