Snug HarborSnug Harbor is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Snug Harbor
626 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0696

jason@snugjazz.com

http://www.snugjazz.com

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club with local and national contemporary and traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Wessell “Warmdaddy” Anderson
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 8:00pm
Christian Scott Quintet
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Jesse Boyd Trio
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 28 2014 .
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Jorge Luis Pacheco Quartet
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 30 2014 .
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 8:00pm
David Torkanowsky Trio
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 8:00pm
Walter “Wolfman” Washington & the Roadmasters
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 10:00pm
Debbie Davis + Banu Gibson + Tom McDermott & More
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 8:00pm
Roland Guerin Quintet
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 25 2014 .
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 8:00pm
Dwight Fitch Quartet
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014 .
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 8:00pm
Peter Bernstein Trio
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 8:00pm
Ellis Marsalis Trio + Leah Chase
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 8:00pm