Snug HarborSnug Harbor is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Snug Harbor
626 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0696

jason@snugjazz.com

http://www.snugjazz.com

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club with local and national contemporary and traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Charmaine Neville Band
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 8:00pm
Stanton Moore Trio
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis Vibes Quartet
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Herlin Riley & the NOLA Music Makers
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Allen Toussaint
Sun, 12/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 8:00pm
Stanton Moore Trio
Tue, 12/30/2014 - 8:00pm
Topsy Chapman & Solid Harmony NYC Party
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 8:00pm
Wessell "Warmdaddy" Anderson Quintet
Thu, 01/01/2015 - 8:00pm
Ellis Marsalis Quintet
Fri, 01/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Derek Douget Quintet featuring Steven Blum
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Jonathan Freilich Quartet
Sun, 01/04/2015 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Repeats every week until Tue Jan 27 2015 .
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 8:00pm
John Mooney & Uganda Roberts
Tue, 01/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 29 2015 .
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 8:00pm