Snug HarborSnug Harbor is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Snug Harbor
626 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0696

jason@snugjazz.com

http://www.snugjazz.com

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club with local and national contemporary and traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Davell Crawford & Company
Fri, 04/29/2016 - 8:00pm
Chris Thomas King’s Blues Orchestra
Sat, 04/30/2016 - 8:00pm
Ellis Marsalis Quintet
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Repeats every week until Tue May 31 2016 .
Mon, 05/02/2016 - 8:00pm
Mitch Woods & the Rocket 88s
Tue, 05/03/2016 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra featuring Terrance Taplin
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis & Heirs to the Crescent City
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 8:00pm
Ellis Marsalis Quintet
Repeats every week until Sat May 28 2016 .
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 8:00pm
Astral Project
Sat, 05/07/2016 - 8:00pm
NOCCA Jazz Ensemble featuring Michael Pellera
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Mon, 05/09/2016 - 8:00pm
Stanton Moore Trio
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 01 2016 .
Tue, 05/10/2016 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra featuring Delfeayo Marsalis
Wed, 05/11/2016 - 8:00pm
Spencer Bohren
Thu, 05/12/2016 - 8:00pm
Ellis Marsalis Quintet
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 8:00pm