Snug HarborSnug Harbor is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Snug Harbor
626 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 949-0696

jason@snugjazz.com

http://www.snugjazz.com

Venue Description

Frenchmen Street club with local and national contemporary and traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Yoshio Toyama & Dixie Saints
Fri, 07/31/2015 - 8:00pm
Tim Laughlin & Connie Jones Jazz Band
Sat, 08/01/2015 - 8:00pm
Evan Christopher & Jon-Erik Kellso & The Ear-Regulars
Sun, 08/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
Mon, 08/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Stanton Moore Trio
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra featuring Delfeayo Marsalis
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 27 2015 except Wed Aug 12 2015.
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 8:00pm
Cindy Scott & Brian Seeger
Thu, 08/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Delfeayo Marsalis Sextet
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 8:00pm
Chris Thomas King
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 8:00pm
Rob Wagner Trio
Sun, 08/09/2015 - 8:00pm
Charmaine Neville Band
Mon, 08/10/2015 - 8:00pm
Jeffrey Miller Quartet
Tue, 08/11/2015 - 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Orchestra featuring Terrence Taplin
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 8:00pm
Cindy Scott & Brian Seeger
Thu, 08/13/2015 - 8:00pm
Jason Marsalis Band
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 8:00pm