Siberia

Venue Status: Open

Siberia
2227 St. Claude Ave
New Orleans, LA

Venue Description

Formerly Te Te's Bar & Restaurant, across from AllWays Lounge

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Warm Soda + The Bad Lovers + PLANCHETTES
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 9:00pm
Idiot Glee + Trance Farmers + DANNY
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 6:00pm
The Independents + Joystick! + The Corey Pratt Band
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 9:00pm
Rami Sharkey
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 6:00pm
Birdmagic & More
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 9:00pm
Deaf Wish, Angie + Nathan Roche & More
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 6:00pm
Despise You & More
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 9:00pm
Mahala
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 6:00pm
Paul Collins Beat + Red Sneakers + King Louie One Man Band
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 6:00pm
The Chop Tops + The Rotten Cores + Bruiser Broussard
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 9:00pm
Michael Cerveris & Loose Cattle + Kelcy Mae and Alexandra Scott
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 6:00pm
Evie Ladin & Keith Terry Duo
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 6:00pm
Gal Holiday & The Honky Tonk Revue
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 10:00pm