Siberia

Venue Status: Open

Siberia
2227 St. Claude Ave
New Orleans, LA

Venue Description

Formerly Te Te's Bar & Restaurant, across from AllWays Lounge

Upcoming Events for this Venue

YOB + Witch Mountain + MARS & More
Mon, 03/30/2015 - 9:00pm
Planchettes + Achtungs + Nervous Ticks & more
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 9:00pm
Daikaiju + Kool 100's + Liquor & Lies
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 9:00pm
The Salt Wives
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 6:00pm
Big Business + Skycrawler + Eat The Witch
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 9:00pm
Batebunda + Perhaps Contraption + Slow Danger Brass Band
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 9:00pm
Alex McMurray
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 6:00pm
Honky + Jesse Tripp & the Nightbreed + Freetown Hounds
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 9:00pm
Dungus Day featuring Debauche & G-String Orchestra
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 4:00pm
Seabound + Architect
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 9:00pm
Vital Remains + Vale of Pnath + Barghest
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 10:00pm
Twinki + Team Buffy + New Mercies & More
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 9:00pm
Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 6:00pm
Charlie Faye + Jeremy Joyce
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 6:00pm
Rachel Kate + Jeff Shepard + Mike Collins Jr.
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 9:00pm