Siberia

Venue Status: Open

Siberia
2227 St. Claude Ave
New Orleans, LA

Venue Description

Formerly Te Te's Bar & Restaurant, across from AllWays Lounge

Upcoming Events for this Venue

OBN III's + Datadrums + Trampoline Team
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 6:00pm
Leftover Crack + Potato Pirates + Juicy Karkass & More
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 9:00pm
Debauche + Hollow Point Stumblers
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 9:00pm
Helen Gillet + Mark Southerland
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 6:00pm
Pallbearer + Tombs + Vattnet Viskat
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 9:00pm
7SECONDS + The Innterupters + Ossacrux
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 9:00pm
Nick Jaina+ Sarah Quintana+ Tyler Lee Holter
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 6:00pm
Negative Approach + Forward + Long Knife & More
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 9:00pm
Jock Club + Gila Man + FEZ & More
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 9:00pm
Alex McMurray
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 6:00pm
Alexandra Scott + Natalie Mae Palms & Reece Sullivan
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 6:00pm