Siberia

Venue Status: Open

Siberia
2227 St. Claude Ave
New Orleans, LA

Venue Description

Formerly Te Te's Bar & Restaurant, across from AllWays Lounge

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Paul Collins Beat + Red Sneakers + King Louie One Man Band
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 6:00pm
The Chop Tops + The Rotten Cores + Bruiser Broussard
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 9:00pm
Johnny Angel & Helldorado
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Cadaver Dogs + The Cons and Prose & More
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 9:00pm
Dustan Louque + Ryan Gregory Floyd
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 6:00pm
Sol Cat + The Jag + Bantam Foxes
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 9:00pm
Lenny Zenith Band + Norco Lapalco
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 6:00pm
Michael Cerveris & Loose Cattle + Kelcy Mae and Alexandra Scott
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 6:00pm
Morbosidad + Demonic Destruction + Grave Ritual & More
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 9:00pm
SS Web + Dirty Rotten Snake in the Grass
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 6:00pm
The Extremities + Coolzey + Ixnay & More
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 9:00pm
Mahala Trio
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 6:00pm
Raven + Night Demon & More
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 9:00pm
Sarah Quintana & More
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 9:00pm
The Salt Wives
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 6:00pm