Sbisa'sSbisa's is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Sbisa's
1011 Decatur St.
New Orleans, LA

Contact Info

(504) 522-5565

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Ibervillianaires
Sat, 05/23/2015 - 12:00pm
Royal Street Windin’ Boys featuring Jenavieve Cook
Repeats every week until Sun May 31 2015 .
Sat, 05/23/2015 - 6:00pm
Sarah Quintana
Sun, 05/24/2015 - 12:00pm
Sarah Quintana
Sun, 05/24/2015 - 12:00pm
New Orleans Ragweeds
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 6:00pm
Royal Street Windin’ Boys featuring Jenavieve Cook
Repeats every week until Fri May 29 2015 .
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 6:30pm
NOLA Jitterbugs & The Ibervillianaires
Repeats every week until Sat May 30 2015 .
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 6:00pm
The Ibervillianaires
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 12:00pm
Royal Street Windin’ Boys featuring Jenavieve Cook
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 6:00pm
Big Joe Kennedy
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 6:00pm