Saenger Theatre

Venue Status: Open

Saenger Theatre
143 N. Rampart Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Contact Info

(504) 524-2490

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Government Mule and The Soul Rebels
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 8:30pm
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue + Allen Toussaint, Ivan Neville and more
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 7:30pm
Bob Dylan
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 8:00pm
Nevilles Forever: A Celebration of the Neville Brothers and their Music
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 9:00pm
Oliver Dragojevic
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Celtic Woman in Concert
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 7:30pm
Sufjan Stevens
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 8:00pm
Paramore
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 8:00pm
Cheech & Chong and War
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 8:00pm
Idina Menzel
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 8:00pm