The Roosevelt Hotel - Fountain Lounge

Venue Status: Open

The Roosevelt Hotel
123 Baronne St.
New Orleans, LA

Contact Info

(504) 648-1200

http://www.therooseveltneworleans.com/

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Antoine Diel & Bill Malchow
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 02 2014 .
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:30pm
Antoine Diel & Daniel Schroeder
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 31 2014 except Wed Jul 23 2014, Sat Aug 09 2014, Sat Aug 16 2014, Sat Aug 23 2014.
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 9:00pm
Antoine Diel & Bill Malchow
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 23 2014 except Fri Aug 15 2014.
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 6:30pm
Antoine Diel & Sam Kuslan
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 6:30pm
Antoine Diel & Bill Malchow
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 6:30pm
Antoine Diel & Daniel Schroeder
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 6:30pm
Antoine Diel & Daniel Schroeder
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00pm