Preservation HallPreservation Hall is a non-smoking venue

Preservation Hall

Venue Status: Open

Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Legendary French Quarter shrine to traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 27 2015 .
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 8:00pm
The Joint Chiefs of Jazz featuring Frank Oxley
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 6:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Freddie Lonzo
Repeats every week until Sun Jun 28 2015 except Sat Jun 20 2015.
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 29 2015 except Sat Jun 20 2015.
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 30 2015 .
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 01 2015 .
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All-Stars featuring Mark Braud
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Louis Ford
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 8:00pm
The Southern Syncopators featuring Steve Pistorius
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 27 2015 .
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 6:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Mark Braud
Sat, 06/20/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Sun, 06/21/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters
Mon, 06/22/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Tue, 06/23/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All-Stars
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 25 2015 except Wed Jun 17 2015.
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 8:00pm