Preservation HallPreservation Hall is a non-smoking venue

Preservation Hall

Venue Status: Open

Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Legendary French Quarter shrine to traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Mark Braud
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 30 2015 .
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Louis Ford
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 31 2015 .
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 8:00pm
The Southern Syncopators featuring Steve Pistorius
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 6:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 01 2015 .
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 8:00pm
The Joint Chiefs of Jazz featuring Frank Oxley
Repeats every week until Sun Jul 26 2015 .
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 6:00pm
Jason Marsalis & the BGQ Exploration
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 27 2015 .
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Clive Wilson
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 28 2015 .
Mon, 07/20/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 29 2015 .
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Mark Braud
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Louis Ford
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 8:00pm
The Southern Syncopators featuring Steve Pistorius
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 6:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 8:00pm
The Joint Chiefs of Jazz featuring Frank Oxley
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 6:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Mark Braud
Repeats every week until Sun Jul 26 2015 except Sat Jul 18 2015.
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 8:00pm