Preservation HallPreservation Hall is a non-smoking venue

Preservation Hall

Venue Status: Open

Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Legendary French Quarter shrine to traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 27 2016 .
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 8:00pm
The Joint Chiefs of Jazz featuring Frank Oxley
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 28 2016 .
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 6:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Mark Braud
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 28 2016 .
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 29 2016 .
Sun, 02/21/2016 - 8:00pm
Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 01 2016 except Mon Feb 08 2016.
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 24 2016 except Tue Feb 09 2016.
Tue, 02/23/2016 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Mark Braud
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 25 2016 .
Wed, 02/24/2016 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Legacy Band featuring Gregg Stafford
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 26 2016 .
Thu, 02/25/2016 - 6:00pm
The Preservation All Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 26 2016 .
Thu, 02/25/2016 - 8:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Fri, 02/26/2016 - 8:00pm
The Joint Chiefs of Jazz featuring Frank Oxley
Sat, 02/27/2016 - 6:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Mark Braud
Sat, 02/27/2016 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Legacy Band featuring Gregg Stafford
Sun, 02/28/2016 - 6:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Sun, 02/28/2016 - 8:00pm
Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Mon, 02/29/2016 - 8:00pm