Preservation HallPreservation Hall is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Legendary French Quarter shrine to traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Mon, 04/28/2014
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Repeats every week until Tue May 06 2014 . Also includes Mon May 26 2014.
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 30 2014 .
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Band featuring Mark Braud
Repeats every week until Thu May 01 2014 except Wed Apr 16 2014.
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All-Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Fri, 05/02/2014
The PresHall Brass featuring Maynard Chatters
Repeats every week until Sat May 03 2014 .
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Sat, 05/03/2014
The Preservation Hall All-Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Sat, 05/03/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Sun, 05/04/2014
The New Orleans Legacy Band featuring Tommy Sancton
Sun, 05/04/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Mon, 05/05/2014
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Mon, 05/05/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Repeats every week until Wed May 28 2014 except Tue May 13 2014.
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 8:00pm