Preservation HallPreservation Hall is a non-smoking venue

Preservation Hall

Venue Status: Open

Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Legendary French Quarter shrine to traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Repeats every week until Sat Oct 25 2014 .
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 8:00pm
The St. Peter Street All-Stars featuring Lars Edegran
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 20 2014 .
Sun, 10/19/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Gregg Stafford
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 21 2014 .
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 29 2014 .
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All-Stars featuring Orange Kellin
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Louis Ford
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 8:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 8:00pm
The New Orleans Serenaders featuring Clive Wilson
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 8:00pm
The St. Peter Street All-Stars featuring Lars Edegran
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 8:00pm