Preservation HallPreservation Hall is a non-smoking venue

Preservation Hall

Venue Status: Open

Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Legendary French Quarter shrine to traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 .
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 22 2014 .
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 8:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 30 2014 .
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 8:00pm
Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 24 2014 .
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 8:00pm
The New Orleans Serenaders featuring Clive Wilson
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 26 2014 .
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 27 2014 .
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 8:00pm
Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 8:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 8:00pm
Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 8:00pm