Preservation HallPreservation Hall is a non-smoking venue

Preservation Hall

Venue Status: Open

Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Legendary French Quarter shrine to traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Orange Kellin
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 8:00pm
The Southern Syncopators featuring Steve Pistorius
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 6:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 8:00pm
The New Orleans Legacy Band featuring Tommy Sancton
Sun, 12/14/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 8:00pm
The St. Peter St. All Stars featuring Lars Edegran
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 8:00pm
The Southern Syncopators featuring Steve Pistorius
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 6:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 8:00pm
The Joint Chiefs of Jazz featuring Frank Oxley
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 28 2014 except Sat Dec 13 2014.
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 6:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 8:00pm
Lars Edegran's St. Peter Street All-Stars and Big Al Carson
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 2:30pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 8:00pm