Preservation HallPreservation Hall is a non-smoking venue

Preservation Hall

Venue Status: Open

Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Legendary French Quarter shrine to traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All-Stars feauting Seva Venet
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Louis Ford
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 27 2015 .
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 8:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 28 2015 .
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All-Stars featuring Rickie Monie
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Louis Ford
Thu, 02/19/2015 - 8:00pm
The Southern Syncopators featuring Steve Pistorius
Fri, 02/20/2015 - 6:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Fri, 02/20/2015 - 8:00pm
The Joint Chiefs of Jazz featuring Frank Oxley
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 01 2015 except Sat Feb 14 2015.
Sat, 02/21/2015 - 6:00pm
The Preservation Hall All-Stars featuring Rickie Monie
Sat, 02/21/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Sun, 02/22/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 24 2015 except Mon Feb 16 2015.
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Tue, 02/24/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All-Stars featuring Rickie Monie
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Louis Ford
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 8:00pm