Preservation HallPreservation Hall is a non-smoking venue

Preservation Hall

Venue Status: Open

Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Legendary French Quarter shrine to traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Preservation Hall All-Stars
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 .
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 22 2014 .
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 8:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 30 2014 .
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All-Stars
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 24 2014 .
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones, Daniel Farrow, Katja Toivola & more
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 23 2014 .
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 27 2014 .
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All-Stars
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Stephen Lands
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 8:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 8:00pm
The St. Peter St. All-Stars featuring Lars Edegran
Sun, 08/31/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones, Daniel Farrow, Katja Toivola & more
Mon, 09/01/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 24 2014 .
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 8:00pm
The Southern Syncopaters featuring Steve Pistorius
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 01 2014 except Thu Sep 18 2014.
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 8:00pm