Preservation HallPreservation Hall is a non-smoking venue

Preservation Hall

Venue Status: Open

Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Legendary French Quarter shrine to traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 8:00pm
Benefit for The Preservation Hall Foundation featuring The Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 11:59pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Mon May 04 2015 .
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 8:00pm
Benefit for The Preservation Hall Foundation featuring The Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 11:59pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Repeats every week until Tue May 05 2015 .
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 29 2015 .
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All-Stars featuring Mark Braud
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 30 2015 .
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Repeats every week until Fri May 01 2015 except Thu Apr 23 2015.
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Daniel Farrow
Repeats every week until Sat May 02 2015 except Fri Apr 10 2015.
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 8:00pm
Benefit for The Preservation Hall Foundation featuring The Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 11:59pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Benefit for The Preservation Hall Foundation featuring The Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 11:59pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Benefit for The Preservation Hall Foundation featuring The Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 11:59pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 8:00pm