Preservation HallPreservation Hall is a non-smoking venue

Preservation Hall

Venue Status: Open

Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Legendary French Quarter shrine to traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 24 2014 .
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 8:00pm
The Southern Syncopaters featuring Steve Pistorius
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 01 2014 except Thu Sep 18 2014.
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 8:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 27 2014 .
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 8:00pm
The St. Peter St. All-Stars featuring Lars Edegran
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 29 2014 except Sun Sep 14 2014.
Sun, 09/07/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones, Daniel Farrow, Katja Toivola & more
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 23 2014 .
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Preservation Hall Jazz Band in the Hall
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 8:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Stephen Lands
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 8:00pm
The St. Peter Street All-Stars featuring Lars Edegran
Sun, 09/14/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones, Daniel Farrow, Katja Toivola & more
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 8:00pm