Preservation HallPreservation Hall is a non-smoking venue

Preservation Hall

Venue Status: Open

Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Legendary French Quarter shrine to traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 01 2015 .
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All-Stars featuring Mark Braud
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 26 2015 except Wed Mar 11 2015.
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Louis Ford
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 6:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 8:00pm
The Joint Chiefs of Jazz featuring Frank Oxley
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 29 2015 .
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 6:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 29 2015 .
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 8:00pm
The New Orleans Legacy Band featuring Tommy Sancton
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 .
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 8:00pm
The Southern Syncopators featuring Steve Pistorius
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 6:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 8:00pm
The Joint Chiefs of Jazz featuring Frank Oxley
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 6:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 8:00pm