Preservation HallPreservation Hall is a non-smoking venue

Preservation Hall

Venue Status: Open

Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Legendary French Quarter shrine to traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Mark Braud
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Mon, 06/01/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 01 2015 .
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All-Stars
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 25 2015 except Wed Jun 17 2015.
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 26 2015 except Thu Jun 11 2015, Thu Jun 18 2015.
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 8:00pm
The Southern Syncopators featuring Steve Pistorius
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 27 2015 .
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 6:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 27 2015 .
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 8:00pm
The Joint Chiefs of Jazz featuring Frank Oxley
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 6:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Freddie Lonzo
Repeats every week until Sun Jun 28 2015 except Sat Jun 20 2015.
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 29 2015 except Sat Jun 20 2015.
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All-Stars
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Louis Ford
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 8:00pm
The Southern Syncopators featuring Steve Pistorius
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 6:00pm