Preservation HallPreservation Hall is a non-smoking venue

Preservation Hall

Venue Status: Open

Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Legendary French Quarter shrine to traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Southern Syncopaters featuring Steve Pistorius
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 29 2014 except Fri Nov 21 2014.
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 6:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 29 2014 .
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 8:00pm
The Joint Chiefs of Jazz featuring Frank Oxley
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 30 2014 .
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 6:00pm
The New Orleans Legacy Band featuring Tommy Sancton
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 8:00pm
The St. Peter Street All-Stars featuring Lars Edegran
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 8:00pm
The New Orleans Serenaders featuring Clive Wilson
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 19 2014 .
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 8:00pm
The Southern Syncopators featuring Steve Pistorius
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 6:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 .
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 8:00pm
The Joint Chiefs of Jazz featuring Frank Oxley
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 28 2014 except Sat Dec 13 2014.
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 6:00pm
The St. Peter St. All Stars featuring Lars Edegran
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Sun, 12/07/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 8:00pm