Preservation HallPreservation Hall is a non-smoking venue

Preservation Hall

Venue Status: Open

Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Legendary French Quarter shrine to traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Kevin Louis
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Freddie Lonzo
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Louis Ford
Thu, 08/06/2015 - 8:00pm
The Southern Syncopators featuring Steve Pistorius
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 29 2015 .
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 6:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 29 2015 .
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 8:00pm
The Joint Chiefs of Jazz featuring Frank Oxley
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 30 2015 .
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 6:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Freddie Lonzo
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 16 2015 .
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 .
Sun, 08/09/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
Mon, 08/10/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Mark Braud
Tue, 08/11/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Freddie Lonzo
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Thu, 08/13/2015 - 8:00pm
The Southern Syncopators featuring Steve Pistorius
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 6:00pm
The PresHall Brass featuring Daniel Farrow
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 8:00pm
The Joint Chiefs of Jazz featuring Frank Oxley
Sat, 08/15/2015 - 6:00pm