Preservation HallPreservation Hall is a non-smoking venue

Preservation Hall

Venue Status: Open

Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Venue Description

Legendary French Quarter shrine to traditional jazz.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 8:00pm
The Joint Chiefs of Jazz featuring Frank Oxley
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 30 2014 .
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 6:00pm
The St. Peter Street All-Stars featuring Lars Edegran
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 24 2014 .
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 25 2014 .
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 26 2014 .
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Orange Kellin
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Lucien Barbarin
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 21 2014 .
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 8:00pm
The Southern Syncopaters featuring Steve Pistorius
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 29 2014 except Fri Nov 21 2014.
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 6:00pm
The St. Peter St. All Stars featuring Lars Edegran
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 8:00pm
The Joint Chiefs of Jazz featuring Frank Oxley
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 6:00pm
The New Orleans Serenaders featuring Clive Wilson
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall All Stars featuring Wendell Brunious
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 8:00pm
The Preservation Hall-Stars featuring Shannon Powell
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 8:00pm