One Eyed Jacks

One Eyed Jacks

Venue Status: Open

One Eyed Jacks
615 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Venue Description

In the heart of the French Quarter, One-Eyed Jacks features regular club nights, local and national alternative music, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Timecode:NOLA
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 9:00pm
Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors + Humming House
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 9:00pm
The Ting Tings
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 9:00pm
Benjamin Booker
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 9:00pm
Benjamin Booker and Babes
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:00pm
Sweet Crude and Tank & the Bangas
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 9:00pm
Dragon Smoke
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 9:00pm
Suwannee Family Band featuring Adam Deitch, Eric Krasno, Oteil Burbridge & more
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 9:00pm
Worship My Organ
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 11:59pm
Maggie Koerner and The Cardinal Sons
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 9:00pm
Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 9:00pm
Eric Lindell
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 9:00pm
Aval Luna and All People
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 9:00pm
The Soft Moon and Skull Katalog
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm
NOLAW
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 10:00pm