One Eyed Jacks

One Eyed Jacks

Venue Status: Open

One Eyed Jacks
615 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Venue Description

In the heart of the French Quarter, One-Eyed Jacks features regular club nights, local and national alternative music, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Eyehategod + Pig Destroyer + Ossacrux
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 9:00pm
Sweet Crude + Fancy Pants and Saint Bell
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 9:00pm
Hamp Fest featuring Morning 40 Federation
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 9:00pm
Caddywhompus Record Release Show featuring Grotto Girl + Tare & More
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 9:00pm
Legendary Shack Shakers and Whiskey Shivers
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 9:00pm
NOLAW
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 9:00pm
Little Maker presents The Last Waltz: A Tribute to The Band
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 9:00pm
Dax Riggs
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 9:00pm
DJ Soul Sister's 12th Annual New Year's Eve Party
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 9:00pm
Gregory Alan Isakov
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 9:00pm
Sun Hotel Record Release Show featuring All People + Pope and Trampoline Team
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 9:00pm
Doomtree
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 9:00pm
Rory Danger & the Danger Dangers
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 9:00pm
Quintron & Miss Pussycat
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 9:00pm
Swans
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 9:00pm