One Eyed Jacks

One Eyed Jacks

Venue Status: Open

One Eyed Jacks
615 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Venue Description

In the heart of the French Quarter, One-Eyed Jacks features regular club nights, local and national alternative music, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

An Evening with The Bad Plus
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 9:00pm
Foxygen + Dub Thompson
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 9:00pm
Aquarium Drunkard presents Lee Fields & The Expressions
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 8:00pm
Jeff the Brotherhood + Music Band + Hunters
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 9:00pm
Glamrock Superfox
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 9:00pm
Polica + Web of Sunsets
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 9:00pm
Rory Danger & The Danger Dangers Record Release Show
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 9:00pm
Sexual Thunder Record Release Show
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00pm
il sogno del marinaio featuring Mike Watt
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 9:00pm
Sinkane + Helado Negro
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 9:00pm
Bastard Sons of Johnny Cash
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 9:00pm
Quintron & Miss Pussycat + Ballzack + Manatees
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 9:00pm
Angel Olsen + Lionlimb
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 9:00pm
This Will Destroy You + Future Death + Silent Land Time Machine
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 7:00pm
Andrew Duhon
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 9:00pm