One Eyed Jacks

One Eyed Jacks

Venue Status: Open

One Eyed Jacks
615 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Venue Description

In the heart of the French Quarter, One-Eyed Jacks features regular club nights, local and national alternative music, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Earth + King Dude
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm
Dax Riggs
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 9:00pm
Lost Bayou Ramblers + The Other Planets
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 9:00pm
Joie de Vee featuring Noisician Coalition + Alex McMurray & Valparaiso Men’s Chorus
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 7:00pm
Real Estate
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 9:00pm
Odesza + Hayden James + Ambassadeurs
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 9:00pm
An Evening with The Bad Plus
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 9:00pm
My Spilt Milk presents Foxygen + Dub Thompson
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 9:00pm
Aquarium Drunkard presents Lee Fields & The Expressions + DJ Soul Sister
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 8:00pm
Jeff the Brotherhood + Music Band + Hunters and Babes
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 9:00pm
Mike Dillon Band + High + Batebunda
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 9:00pm
Glamrock Superfox
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 9:00pm
Dazed on Toulouse
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 9:00pm
Polica + Web of Sunsets
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 9:00pm
Rory Danger & The Danger Dangers Record Release Show
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 9:00pm