One Eyed Jacks

One Eyed Jacks

Venue Status: Open

One Eyed Jacks
615 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Venue Description

In the heart of the French Quarter, One-Eyed Jacks features regular club nights, local and national alternative music, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Gregory Alan Isakov + Nathaniel Rateliff
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 8:00pm
Sun Hotel Record Release Show featuring All People + Pope and Trampoline Team
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 9:00pm
Eclypso + Bryan Hyken & the Wanderlust
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 9:00pm
Alligator Chomp Chomp
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 10:00pm
Doomtree + Open Mike Eagle
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 9:00pm
Robyn Hitchcock & Emma Swift
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 9:00pm
Kina Grannis + Imaginary Future
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 7:00pm
Rory Danger & the Danger Dangers
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 9:00pm
Dumpstaphunk
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 9:00pm
Sexual Thunder + Johnny Sketch and the Dirty Notes
Sun, 02/15/2015 - 9:00pm
Quintron & Miss Pussycat
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 9:00pm
Star Slinger
Fri, 02/20/2015 - 9:00pm
Lost Bayou Ramblers + Gordon Gano
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 9:00pm
Helmet
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 9:00pm
Dina Martina
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 7:00pm