One Eyed Jacks

One Eyed Jacks

Venue Status: Open

One Eyed Jacks
615 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Venue Description

In the heart of the French Quarter, One-Eyed Jacks features regular club nights, local and national alternative music, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Swans
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 9:00pm
Peelander-Z
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Naughty Professor
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 9:00pm
Lost Bayou Ramblers
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 9:00pm
American Aquarium
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 9:00pm
Lydia Loveless
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 7:00pm
Timecode:NOLA
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 9:00pm
Timecode:NOLA
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 9:00pm
Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors + Humming House
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 9:00pm
The Ting Tings
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 9:00pm
Benjamin Booker + Yelephants & More
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 9:00pm
Benjamin Booker and Babes
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:00pm
Dumpstaphunk (2AM)
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 11:59pm
Sweet Crude and Tank & the Bangas
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 9:00pm
Eric Krasno + Adam Deitch + Kofi Burbridge & more (2AM)
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 11:59pm