One Eyed Jacks

One Eyed Jacks

Venue Status: Open

One Eyed Jacks
615 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Venue Description

In the heart of the French Quarter, One-Eyed Jacks features regular club nights, local and national alternative music, and more.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

A New Orleans Tribute to The Replacements plus Deadly Fists of Kung Fu
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 10:00pm
NOLAW
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 10:00pm
Kate Tempest
Mon, 06/01/2015 - 9:00pm
Painted Hands + Biglemoi + Ben Shea & the Pleebs
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 9:00pm
Courtney Barnett + Chastity Belt + Darren Hanlon
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 9:00pm
The Growlers + Broncho
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 9:00pm
Allen Stone & Brynn Elliott
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 9:00pm
Jesse Tripp & the Nightbreed + The Con’s and Prose and The Colossal Heads
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 9:00pm
Lil’ Dicky with ProbCause
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 9:00pm
Great Lake Swimmers and The Weather Station
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 9:00pm
Ceremony with Tony Molina & more
Sat, 06/20/2015 - 9:00pm
Delta Rae
Mon, 06/22/2015 - 9:00pm
Laura Marling
Tue, 06/23/2015 - 9:00pm
Jacco Gardener + EZRV and Dinner
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 9:00pm
Death Grips
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 9:00pm