Old Point Bar

Venue Status: Open

Old Point Bar
545 Patterson Street Algiers Point
New Orleans, LA 70114

Contact Info

(504) 364-0950

Venue Description

Algiers' own music hot spot.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Rick Trolsen
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 5:00pm
Diablo's Horns
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 9:30pm
Chris Klein
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 10:00pm
Amanda Walker
Sun, 03/15/2015 - 3:30pm
12 Mile Limit
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
Sun, 03/15/2015 - 8:00pm
The Romy Kaye Jazz Trio
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/16/2015 - 7:00pm
Isla Nola
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 01 2015 .
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 8:00pm
Bob Green & the Green River Band
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 8:00pm
Rick Trolsen
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 5:00pm
Bob Green & the Green River Band
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 9:30pm
Jamie Lynn Vessels
Sat, 03/21/2015 - 9:30pm
Amanda Walker
Sun, 03/22/2015 - 3:30pm
12 Mile Limit
Sun, 03/22/2015 - 8:00pm
The Romy Kaye Jazz Trio
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 7:00pm
Isla Nola
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 8:00pm