Old Point Bar

Venue Status: Open

Old Point Bar
545 Patterson Street Algiers Point
New Orleans, LA 70114

Contact Info

(504) 364-0950

Venue Description

Algiers' own music hot spot.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Amanda Walker
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sun, 08/10/2014 - 3:30pm
Tom Witek Jazz Quartet
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Sun, 08/10/2014 - 7:00pm
The Romy Kaye Jazz Trio
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 26 2014 .
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 7:00pm
Isla Nola
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 27 2014 .
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 8:00pm
Open Mic Nite
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 6:30pm
Chip Wilson & Spirit Tonic
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 8:00pm
Rick Trolsen
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 30 2014 .
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 5:00pm
Gal Holiday
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 9:30pm
Steve Mignano Band
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 9:30pm
Amanda Walker
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 3:30pm
Tom Witek Jazz Quartet
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 7:00pm
The Romy Kaye Jazz Trio
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 7:00pm
Isla Nola
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 8:00pm
Gunga Dynns
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 8:00pm
Rick Trolsen
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 5:00pm