Old Opera House

Venue Status: Open

Old Opera House
601 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 24 2014 .
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 19 2014 .
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 20 2014 .
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 21 2014 .
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 23 2014 .
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 7:00pm