Old Opera House

Venue Status: Open

Old Opera House
601 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 29 2015 .
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 30 2015 .
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Fri May 01 2015 .
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 25 2015 .
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Sun Apr 26 2015 .
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 27 2015 .
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 7:00pm