Old Opera House

Venue Status: Open

Old Opera House
601 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Sun Apr 26 2015 .
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 27 2015 .
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 29 2015 .
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 30 2015 .
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Fri May 01 2015 .
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 7:00pm