Old Opera House

Venue Status: Open

Old Opera House
601 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 24 2014 .
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 19 2014 .
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 20 2014 .
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 21 2014 .
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 23 2014 .
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 7:00pm
Chicken on the Bone
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 7:00pm