Oak Wine BarOak Wine Bar is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Oak
8118 Oak Street
New Orleans , LA

Venue Description

Great new classy wine bar on Oak Street!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Scott Albert Johnson
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00pm
Ponchartrain Wrecks
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 9:00pm
Billy Iuso
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 9:00pm
Mia Borders
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 9:00pm
The Tangle
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Leggett
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 9:00pm
Pontchartrain Wrecks
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:00pm
Jon Roniger
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 9:00pm
Jenn Howard Glass
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 9:00pm
Billy Iuso
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 9:00pm
Scott Albert Johnson
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 9:00pm