Oak Wine BarOak Wine Bar is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Oak
8118 Oak Street
New Orleans , LA

Venue Description

Great new classy wine bar on Oak Street!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Sunpie
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00pm
Jenn Howard
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Hazy Ray
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 9:00pm
Pontchartrain Wrecks
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 9:00pm
Jon Roniger
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 9:00pm
Jenn Howard
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 9:00pm
Tom Leggett
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 9:00pm
Scott Albert Johnson
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 9:00pm
Keith Burnstein
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 9:00pm
The Tangle
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 9:00pm
Aaron Wilkinson & Friends
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 9:00pm
Billy Iuso
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 9:00pm
Jenn Howard
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 9:00pm