Oak Wine BarOak Wine Bar is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Oak
8118 Oak Street
New Orleans , LA

Venue Description

Great new classy wine bar on Oak Street!

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Pontchartrain Wrecks
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 19 2014 .
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 9:00pm
Aaron Wilkinson & Friends
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 9:00pm
Mia Borders
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 9:00pm
Billy Iuso
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 9:00pm
Andrew Duhon
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 9:00pm
Sunpie
Fri, 01/02/2015 - 9:00pm
Jenn Howard Glass
Repeats every week until Mon Jan 19 2015 except Sat Jan 10 2015.
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 9:00pm
Keith Burnstein
Thu, 01/08/2015 - 9:00pm
The Tangle
Fri, 01/09/2015 - 9:00pm
Andrew Duhon
Sat, 01/10/2015 - 9:00pm
Scott Albert Johnson
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 9:00pm
Jenn Howard Glass
Sat, 01/17/2015 - 9:00pm
Pontchartrain Wrecks
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 9:00pm
Jon Roniger
Fri, 01/23/2015 - 9:00pm
Tom Leggett
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 9:00pm