The NoteThe Note is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Formerly The Blue Note
817 St Louis St
New Orleans, LA 70112

Contact Info

(504) 304-3991

johnnyrobards@yahoo.com

The Note Website

Venue Description

The Note is an upscale cocktail lounge that features jazz, blues and local music.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Barbarella Blue
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 30 2014 .
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 9:00pm
Barbarella Blue
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 27 2014 .
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 9:00pm
Barbarella Blue
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 31 2014 .
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00pm
Barbarella Blue
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 28 2014 .
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00pm
Barbarella Blue
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 29 2014 .
Sun, 08/31/2014 - 9:00pm
Barbarella Blue
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 26 2014 .
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 9:00pm
Barbarella Blue
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 9:00pm
Barbarella Blue
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 9:00pm
Barbarella Blue
Sun, 09/07/2014 - 9:00pm
Barbarella Blue
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:00pm
Barbarella Blue
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 9:00pm
Barbarella Blue
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 9:00pm
Barbarella Blue
Sun, 09/14/2014 - 9:00pm
Barbarella Blue
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:00pm
Barbarella Blue
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 9:00pm