My Bar

Venue Status: Open

My Bar
635 Bourbon St
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 679-0010

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 .
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 4:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 29 2015 .
Fri, 03/27/2015 - 4:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 27 2015 .
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 4:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/30/2015 - 8:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 01 2015 .
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 8:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 4:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 4:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 4:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 4:00pm