My Bar

Venue Status: Open

My Bar
635 Bourbon St
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 679-0010

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 23 2015 .
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 4:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 24 2015 .
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 25 2015 .
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 26 2015 .
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 4:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 27 2015 .
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 4:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 28 2015 .
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 4:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 01 2015 .
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 4:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 4:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 8:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 8:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 4:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 4:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 4:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 4:00pm
Ticklers Dueling Pianos
Sun, 02/15/2015 - 4:00pm