My Bar

Venue Status: Open

My Bar
635 Bourbon St
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact Info

(504) 679-0010

Upcoming Events for this Venue

LC Smoove
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 25 2014 .
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 8:00pm
Gypsy Elise & The Royal Blues
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 26 2014 .
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 12:00pm
LC Smoove
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 26 2014 .
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Gypsy Elise & The Royal Blues
Repeats every week until Sun Apr 27 2014 .
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 12:00pm
LC Smoove
Repeats every week until Sun Apr 27 2014 .
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Gypsy Elise & The Royal Blues
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 28 2014 .
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 12:00pm
LC Smoove
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 28 2014 .
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Gypsy Elise & The Royal Blues
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 29 2014 .
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Gypsy Elise & The Royal Blues
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 30 2014 .
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 8:00pm
LC Smoove
Repeats every week until Thu May 01 2014 .
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 8:00pm