Morning Call in The Oaks

Venue Status: Open

Morning Call in The Oaks
56 Dreyfous Dr.
New Orleans, LA 70124

Contact Info

504-300-1157

http://www.morningcallcoffeestand.com

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Hector Gallardo's Cuban Jazz Trio
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 31 2015 .
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 8:00pm
Hector Gallardo's Cuban Jazz Trio
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 01 2015 .
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 8:00pm
The Olivia De Havilland Mosquitoes
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 12:00pm
Hector Gallardo's Cuban Jazz Trio
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Hector Gallardo's Cuban Jazz Trio
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Hector Gallardo's Cuban Jazz Trio
Fri, 01/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Hector Gallardo's Cuban Jazz Trio
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 8:00pm
Hector Gallardo's Cuban Jazz Trio
Fri, 01/09/2015 - 8:00pm
Hector Gallardo's Cuban Jazz Trio
Sat, 01/10/2015 - 8:00pm
Hector Gallardo's Cuban Jazz Trio
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 8:00pm
Hector Gallardo's Cuban Jazz Trio
Sat, 01/17/2015 - 8:00pm
Hector Gallardo's Cuban Jazz Trio
Fri, 01/23/2015 - 8:00pm
Hector Gallardo's Cuban Jazz Trio
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 8:00pm
Hector Gallardo's Cuban Jazz Trio
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 8:00pm
Hector Gallardo's Cuban Jazz Trio
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 8:00pm