Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' BowlMid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl
3016 S. Carrollton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Contact Info

(504) 861-1700

events@rocknbowl.com

http://www.rockandbowl.com

Venue Description

Rock 'n' Bowl features a wide range of local and Louisiana music. You can also bowl a few frames before the music. Note that the location has changed as of 2009 -- it is now at 3000 S. Carrollton Ave.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Boogie Men
Sat, 02/13/2016 - 9:30pm
The Boogie Men
Sun, 02/14/2016 - 5:30pm
Mitch Woods & His Rocket 88’s
Wed, 02/17/2016 - 8:00pm
Wayne Singleton & Same Ol’ 2 Step
Thu, 02/18/2016 - 8:30pm
The Wiseguys
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 9:00pm
The Boogie Men
Wed, 02/24/2016 - 8:00pm
Horace Trahan
Thu, 02/25/2016 - 8:30pm
Bag of Donuts
Fri, 02/26/2016 - 9:30pm
Dave and Phil Alvin
Sat, 02/27/2016 - 9:30pm
Fais Do Do featuring Bruce Daigrepont
Sun, 02/28/2016 - 5:00pm
Gregg Martinez
Wed, 03/02/2016 - 8:00pm
Nathan & the Zydeco Cha Chas
Thu, 03/03/2016 - 8:30pm
Sledgehammer
Fri, 03/04/2016 - 9:30pm
Supercharger
Sat, 03/05/2016 - 9:30pm
Jerry Embree
Wed, 03/09/2016 - 8:00pm