Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' BowlMid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl
3016 S. Carrollton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Contact Info

(504) 861-1700

events@rocknbowl.com

http://www.rockandbowl.com

Venue Description

Rock 'n' Bowl features a wide range of local and Louisiana music. You can also bowl a few frames before the music. Note that the location has changed as of 2009 -- it is now at 3000 S. Carrollton Ave.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Leroy Thomas
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 8:30pm
Mo Jelly + Big Sandy & the Fly-Rite Boys
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 8:30pm
The Topcats
Sat, 05/07/2016 - 9:30pm
Clockwork Elvis
Wed, 05/11/2016 - 8:00pm
Curley Taylor
Thu, 05/12/2016 - 8:30pm
The Boogie Men
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 9:30pm
The Wiseguys
Sat, 05/14/2016 - 9:30pm
Tank & the Bangas + DJ Raj Smoove & more
Sun, 05/15/2016 - 1:00pm
Bruce Daigrepont
Sun, 05/15/2016 - 5:30pm
Swing Night featuring The Boogie Men
Wed, 05/18/2016 - 8:00pm
Mixed Nuts
Fri, 05/20/2016 - 9:30pm
Mo’ Jelly & The Gentill Men featuring Bobby Cure, Irene Sage & more
Sat, 05/21/2016 - 9:00pm
Paul Varisco & the Milestones
Sun, 05/22/2016 - 5:30pm
Ingrid Lucia
Wed, 05/25/2016 - 8:00pm
Jeffery Broussard
Thu, 05/26/2016 - 8:30pm