Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' BowlMid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl
3016 S. Carrollton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Contact Info

(504) 861-1700

events@rocknbowl.com

http://www.rockandbowl.com

Venue Description

Rock 'n' Bowl features a wide range of local and Louisiana music. You can also bowl a few frames before the music. Note that the location has changed as of 2009 -- it is now at 3000 S. Carrollton Ave.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

The Topcats
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:30pm
Rockin’ Dopsie, Jr & the Zydeco Twisters
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:30pm
The BoogieMen
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 8:00pm
Geno Delafose
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 8:30pm
Bucktown Allstars
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 9:30pm
26th Rock’n’Bowl Anniversary Party featuring the WiseGuys
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 10:00pm
Chuck Cavet & Flip Side
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 4:00pm
The Boogie Men
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 8:00pm
Chris Ardoin
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 8:30pm
Amanda Shaw & The Cute Guys
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 9:30pm
Mingo Fishtrap + Jonathon Boogie Long
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 9:00pm
Fais Do Do with Bruce Daigrepont
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 5:30pm
Creole Stringbeans
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 8:00pm
Chubby Carrier
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 8:30pm
90 Degrees West + Blayze & Saddles
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 8:30pm