Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' BowlMid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl
3016 S. Carrollton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Contact Info

(504) 861-1700

events@rocknbowl.com

http://www.rockandbowl.com

Venue Description

Rock 'n' Bowl features a wide range of local and Louisiana music. You can also bowl a few frames before the music. Note that the location has changed as of 2009 -- it is now at 3000 S. Carrollton Ave.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Groovy 7
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 8:30pm
Thanksgiving with Geno Delafose
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 8:30pm
Bucktown Allstars
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 9:30pm
Tab Benoit + Sleepy Labeef
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 9:00pm
Rocky’s Hot Fox Trot Orchestra
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 8:00pm
L’il Nathan & The Zydeco Big Tymers
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 8:30pm
The Topcats
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 9:30pm
SuperCharger
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 9:30pm
The BoogieMen
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 8:00pm
Leroy Thomas
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 8:30pm
Amanda Shaw & The Cute Guys
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 9:30pm
Kermit Ruffins & The Barbecue Swingers and John Nemeth
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 9:00pm
Creole Stringbeans
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 8:00pm
Horace Trahan
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 8:30pm
The BoogieMen
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 9:30pm