Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' BowlMid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl
3016 S. Carrollton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Contact Info

(504) 861-1700

events@rocknbowl.com

http://www.rockandbowl.com

Venue Description

Rock 'n' Bowl features a wide range of local and Louisiana music. You can also bowl a few frames before the music. Note that the location has changed as of 2009 -- it is now at 3000 S. Carrollton Ave.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jerry Embree
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Benny Grunch
Thu, 12/25/2014 - 5:00pm
Geno Delafose
Thu, 12/25/2014 - 8:30pm
Groovy 7
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 9:30pm
Harvey Jesus and Karma
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 8:30pm
Mixed Nuts
Sun, 12/28/2014 - 8:30pm
Geno Delafose
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 8:30pm
Bucktown Allstars
Tue, 12/30/2014 - 9:30pm
Tab Benoit
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 8:30pm
Nathan & the Zydeco Cha Chas
Thu, 01/01/2015 - 8:30pm
The Topcats
Fri, 01/02/2015 - 9:30pm
The Iguanas + Kermit Ruffins
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 9:00pm
Cajun Fais Do Do featuring Bruce Daigrepont
Sun, 01/04/2015 - 5:00pm
Benny Grunch & the Bunch Mardi Gras Party
Tue, 01/06/2015 - 8:00pm
Swing Night Elvis’ 80th Birthday Party featuring Clockwork Elvis
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 8:00pm