Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' BowlMid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Mid-City Lanes Rock 'n' Bowl
3016 S. Carrollton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Contact Info

(504) 861-1700

events@rocknbowl.com

http://www.rockandbowl.com

Venue Description

Rock 'n' Bowl features a wide range of local and Louisiana music. You can also bowl a few frames before the music. Note that the location has changed as of 2009 -- it is now at 3000 S. Carrollton Ave.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jerry Embree
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Geno Delafose
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 8:30pm
Karma
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 9:30pm
The Topcats
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 9:30pm
The Boogiemen
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 8:00pm
Leroy Thomas
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 8:30pm
Sledgehammer
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 9:30pm
The Boogiemen
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 9:00pm
Swing-A-Roux
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 8:00pm
Nathan & the Zydeco Cha Chas
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 8:30pm
Mo'Jelly + The Strays
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 9:30pm
Dale Watson + Ron Hotstream & the Mid City Drifters
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 9:30pm
Bruce Daigrepont
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 5:30pm
Clockwork Elvis
Wed, 09/23/2015 - 8:00pm
Chubby Carrier
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 8:30pm